Ihr Gästezimmer mit 2 EinzelbettenIhr Gästezimmer mit 2 Betten
Privat room suburb of Vienna and quiet countryside

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The house is in the Viennese Woods on the edge of the City of Vienna. The centre of Vienna can be reached with public transports within 40 minutes.In our house you have your own bathroom and sleepingroom with two beds on the first floor. The livingroom, diningroom and kitchen is on the ground floor and are shared rooms with my family. There are lots of possibilities around: swimming, walking, climbing, tennis and wine tasting. We have an Australian Shepard who is very kind and lively.

The space

You have your own area on the first floor. Your bathroom is directly linked to your sleepingroom. The shared rooms are on the ground floor. There is a free parking place in front of the house. We have a small garden with two terraces. You can prepare food in our kitchen.

Guest access

On the ground floor is the kitchen, the livingroom and the dining room. You have free access to all this rooms. Also the garden is a nice place for you to relax.

Interaction with guests

We are living in the house and are often at home. We can make walks together or have joined meals and can also cook together. But we want our guests to have as much room for themselves as they like. So you can stay for your own, if you prefer.

Other things to note

Our dog is a shepard. That means that you will be part of its flock. It will greet you every time you enter and will be around you and us. If you are travelling with your dog, please let us know in advance so that we can arrange a first seperate meeting of the dogs outside the house.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $23 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $15 CAD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Das Gästezimmer befindet sich im ersten Stock.
Pet(s) live on property - Unser Hütehund freut sich stürmisch über jeden Besuch
No parking on property - Parkplatz vor dem Haus
Some spaces are shared - Küche, Wohnraum, Esszimmer

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ewa User Profile
August 2017
It is hard to say because we spend in Gabrielle's house only one night. But we can say that Gabrielle is really nice and helpful person.

Thres User Profile
August 2017
We had a wonderful and relaxing time in Gabrieles house. Gabriele and Andreas were so welcoming, showed us around, picked us up when we didn't know how to get home and shared their household and everyday life with us. We really felt at home and would have liked to stay longer.

Hope User Profile
July 2017
Great location, nice room with large tub if you like soaking in a bath. Gabriele and Andreas are very friendly and helpful. Their dog Laika is very sweet.

Renata User Profile
April 2017
Gabriele is a great hostess and I felt more then welcomed to her house. I trully recomend the experience.

Dean User Profile
April 2017
Very friendly and helpful hosts. A very homely place to stay, with your own private bathroom and toilet to use upstairs. We were welcomed with open arms to use the kitchen whenever it suited us and Gabi + her husband were extremely helpful. Absolutely LOVED their beautiful dog as well. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Claudia User Profile
August 2017
Sehr freundliche Menschen in diesem Haus. Sie waren auch sehr behilflich mit praktischen Sachen und haben geholfen uns in Wien zurecht zu kommen. Wir empfehlen diesen Ort sehr.

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vienna, AustriaJoined in October 2013
Gabriele User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings