sitting area in your roomKing size bed, vaulted ceilings


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My home is just outside of Bucerias in a quiet community called Los Arroyos Verdes. The houses sit amongst acres of stunning botanical gardens that surround a dreamy pool area. There is a free shuttle to town three times a day, and a restuarant and bar and spa on site. If you prefer to walk, it is a 20-30 walk to the beach, 15 minutes to the closest little grocery store.

The space

Mexican towns are quite noisy - so this location allows for peace and quiet - yet quick access to all the hustle and bustle in Bucerias, Puerto Vallarta, and Punta Mita/Sayulita.

Your room is upstairs. It i has a private 3 pc ensuite

Guest access

The botanical gardens and pool area are yours to enjoy as are the free bicycles and bike locks. Sign out beach towels, bike locks, beach umbrellas and beach chairs at the main Los Arryos office.

Living room and diningroom are available for you to enjoy as well as the patio and yard outside the house. There are communal BBQ areas throughout the Los Arroyos compound.

Interaction with guests

I love to visit with my guests, share my knowledge of the area and great places to eat, secret beaches, etc, and I always welcome you with a complimentary margarita

Other things to note

I am not really set up to accommodate people who want to cook there own meals. I run this as a B&B so you are on your own for other meals. There is, however, at Los Arryos, an outdoor BBQ area with tables you can use. My fridge is small, so I will not have a lot of space for people to store food there. There is also a very good restaurant on site.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM

- Smoking is permitted outdoors
- Advance notice for pets


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

This place would love your review

This host has 35 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Oliver, Canada · Joined in August 2014
Corrie User Profile

I am a well travelled person - have completed three trips around the world in the past 10 years. I have a Master's degree in intercultural communication, and I LOVE to entertain guests. I love gourmet cooking and enjoy using the things I grow in my large vegetable garden. My husband Stephane loves having guests too - we both enjoy talking about travel and politics, and he is bilingual in French and English.

We are foodies, and love to share our knowledge of great eateries and wineries in this area, we enjoy cooking and would love to spend time cooking and eating with our guests if they prefer to stay in.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.