2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our relaxing & comfortable 3 bedroom house, with swimming pool is ready to welcome your stay

Our house is close to great beaches, walks, bars, cafes and restaurants, with local shops within walking distance

Use of kitchen & laundry

Stays 3 days or more - use of our kayak snd snorkelling gear

The space

Open relaxed space, with very down to earth hosts.

Walk through the front door and you'll be looking at a mini oasis - with palm trees and swimming pool

Two sets of tables and chairs and a large day bed are placed by the pool for your enjoyment.

We have an outdoor bar table on balcony for breakfast or sunset beverage

Space in the fridge and ample storage in your room for clothes and personal belongings

Guest access

You will have access to a shared bathroom, the lounge, kitchen and Garden.

If staying for 3 nights or more use of kayak (moored at nearby lake) and snorkelling gear

Free wifi with own tv in room with HDMI cable to connect phone, laptop or hard drive.

Interaction with guests

We have a welcome pack ready with information on bike hire, surf lesions, SUP hire, hikes, bars and restaurants.

We are happy to help you plan your holiday or city getaway to accomodate your interests during your stay.

Tim has travelled to globe for 9 years and Katie has visited 30+ countries before settling in Sydney

Other things to note

We do have a young Alaskan Malamute 10 months old - Mowgli, who is very cute and playful. He loves attention and is god with kids and adults

We also have 3 birds and 2 fish you can feed


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $20 CAD
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 1PM

Treat our home as your home "mi casa su casa" relax and unwind or get ready for some great outdoor activities in the area

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brooke User Profile
June 2017
l can't say enough great things about Tim and Katie. Their house was amazing and beautiful. They were so welcoming and their dog made the stay even better! We stayed for about a month and they were filled with great suggestions. They were so helpful and gave us a lift many times. If you're looking to stay in this area I would highly suggest them!

Elizabeth User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jean-Baptiste User Profile
April 2017
We spent 2 nights in Tim's house. Tim and his wife are really friendly and available to advise us. Thank you :)

Yating User Profile
February 2017
First time using Airbnb and it was a great experience! Tim and Katie are very friendly, their place is beautiful. And also - the dog is so cute!

Jedaiah User Profile
February 2017
Great place to stay, so many beautiful beaches close by. Tim and Katie were great hosts, and made us feel right at home. Would highly recommended staying with them!

Nick User Profile
January 2017
A beautiful pace with fantastic hosts that went out of their way to make sure I felt at home. Thanks guys.

Camilla User Profile
January 2017
Perfect place to stay. Tim and Katie were amazing- so chilled and friendly. Mowgli, their dog, was so sweet! Would definitely return and recommend.

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Elanora Heights, AustraliaJoined in March 2014
Tim User Profile

Life is an epic adventure and meant to be lived and experienced to the fullest.

I travelled for 9 years, hitting 99 countries.

I met my wife in Borneo 4 years ago and we got married in 2016 at the Ice Hotel in Sweden in 2016

We have just got our first Husky puppy – named Mowgli

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Tim’s place.
Tim
Katie helps host.
Katie

The neighbourhood

Similar listings