Bedroom 1, queen size bedBedroom 1, queen size bed
Private bedroom close to University

Private room

2 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Dutch using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Only for female room / house-looking: The available room is near the city of Utrecht (15 minutes bicycle, bus stop at the door). In addition, it is a 10-minute bike ride to the University campus (the Uithof). Also nearby are Bunnik village, Bunnik station, the fort and tea house Rhijnauwen, Fort Vechten and Restaurant Vroeg. This location is special because of its rural location, high ceilings, the characteristic house (stained glass) and the beautiful nature.

Parking space on your own terein and bus stop right in front of the house. Line 41 goes straight to Central Station Utrecht.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
TV

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Pet present (cat)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Utrecht, NetherlandsJoined in June 2013
Manon User Profile

I am 30 years old and from the Netherlands. I did a phd in the field of medicine and work in Utrecht (NL). If I travel (most of the time with my boyfriend) I love to meet people and enjoy the local athmosphere.

Languages: English, Nederlands

The neighbourhood

Similar listings