Skip to content
New studio near CROISETTE
New studio near CROISETTE
2 guests
Studio
2 beds
1.5 baths
2 guests
Studio
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

studio all new for 2 persons max, bed single or twins
shops beach and bus cannes by foot nice sea and montains view , linen offer

The space

33m2 for 2 persons its ideal , kitchen us, washing machine, bath room , 2 toilets, bed for baby,
tv internet lift

Guest access

they arrive by train or air plane ,from the air port
in the center of cannes they ask Croisette EAST port CANTO Alexandre 3 its easy CANNES is a village

Interaction with guests

I shall be there to receive my guest, and help them arriving in Cannes which is not so big town thry can
phone me and ask what they look for

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Elevator
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Prices
Cleaning Fee $46 CAD
Security Deposit $773 CAD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price $232 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
2 single beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anna User Profile
August 2017
miss brigitte very kind host, we need before make payment to wait some days cause problems with credit card and she waited for us perfect location, fast internet and very clean we wish u nice summer

Jan User Profile
June 2015
Mes. Rabec was a very lovely host. The apartment is spacious and very well equipped. It's located very close to the Croisette on a busy street with two supermarkets very close.

Chloée User Profile
August 2017
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour. Le logement était parfait et très propre.

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cannes, FranceJoined in September 2013
Brigitte User Profile

j'aime écoutez du jazz, nager, voir les bateaux arrivés en baie de cannes,
diner au restaurant avec mes amis, faire des promenade en vélo, conduire,

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings