Mini Apartment in Rome
Mini Apartment in Rome
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Hour home is located in the centre of Rome, a few minutes' walk from Termini Station and the Coliseum. With a walk of approximately 4 minutes you can reach the Vittorio Emanuele Metro stop (line A), names after the beautiful square where it is located. The apartment has a kitchen and, a few minutes' walk, there is a supermarket that is also open in the evening.

The space

The mini apartment offers the convenience of having in a single space all the comfort you need for a pleasant stay in Rome. The room can comfortably host two people, and the bed can be made into a double or separated into two singles, so ideal for both couples and friends alike!

Guest access

The room has a built-in kitchenette and guests have their own private bathroom with shower.

Interaction with guests

Moreover, during your stay you can rely on our support and advice, we live in the apartment next door!


Amenities
Internet
Air conditioning
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $31 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 single beds, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Wendy User Profile
October 2017
Nice tiny apartment with a small kitchen. Shower and beds fine!

Lorryn User Profile
October 2017
Great place! Fit our needs!

Thomas User Profile
September 2017
Clean and convenient room with an en-suite bathroom. The kitchen is a small cupboard within the room which is slightly cramped but more than adequate for quick bursts of cooking. Laura is extremely friendly and responds rapidly to all questions. All in all a very pleasant stay.

Jen User Profile
September 2017
We had a great stay at Laura's place. The apartment was exactly as described, and felt comfortable and was very clean. Check in and check out were both very simple, and Laura was always available for any communication. Laura's apartment is 4 minutes walk from Manzoni Metro station, which is on the A line (which is a super convenient way to travel). It's also a 15 minute walk to the Coliseum, so the location is perfect.

Aaron User Profile
September 2017
Laura's home was very easy to get to from the metro. It feels a little uneasy at night but very safe when you're in the home. The room is cosy and bright with lots of light! They made our stay very easy giving us recommendations of places to go. A short walk to The Colosseum and an even shorter walk to the metro made this home very handy to stay in for our few days in Rome. Thank you Laura!

Rhys User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful apartment in a fantastic setting. The apartment is so bright, clean and airy we loved it. 10 mins walk to the Colosseum through a fantastic park. Close to the train station too. All in all, a perfect place to stay in Rome.

Jake User Profile
July 2017
A lovely little secure apartment about 25-30 minutes walk from the city centre and close to transport links. Clean room, comfortable bed, clean restroom with shower and a cleverly hidden kitchenette with a fridge which was really helpful for storing drinks. Much better value for money than the hotels in similar areas. Laura's son was very pleasant and woke up early to allow us to check out. Communication was great and when we needed any information we got a message back within an hour. Overall a great stay and would recommend as a place to stay while exploring this wonderful city :)

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in February 2014
Laura User Profile

Io e mio marito Luciano siamo assidui frequentatori dell'isola di San Pietro e di Carloforte stessa. Non abbiamo mai perso il contatto con questo splendido posto , a partire dal nostro matrimonio. Abitiamo vicino alla casa che ora è in affitto, io lui e nostro figlio Francesco.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings