(35fr) Whole 3 bedrooms flat LONDON

Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our 3 bedrooms flat is a simple but well located place where you can rest after tourism in London, we offer the basic plus internet.

My place is close to The Commercial Tavern, BOXPARK Shoreditch, and Queen Of Hoxton. You’ll love my place because of the light, the neighbourhood, and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and big groups.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: 5PM - 7PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Washer
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $60 CAD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 7PM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Minju User Profile
July 2017
Super friendly host, very spacious rooms and the kitchen has everything to cook, but the bathroom was not that clean and the shower water pressure was too weak, which made us take much longer time to take shower. However considering the price, it's worth it !

Agata User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is basic, but we kind of expected that due to the price. For London standards it was very reasonable. The three rooms are spacious, light and serviced by one WC and a Bathroom (with WC), that worked very well for my family of 6. However, check in was problematic, and we arrived to wait 1hr to get in the property and the beds were not made and towels were wet. They only provided 3towels for 6 people. So you might have to bring your own and there wasn't enough toilet roll to last 2 nights. We also arrived to find coffee table, armchair and one of the beds broken. So please check everything at check in, we didn't and are now paying the price for it. Despite all of the above, though, the apartment is very well located, very close to two tube stops, Victoria Park is only 25min walk away. It was a very hot weekend when we stayed, but the apartment is well aired. There are a lot of shops and restaurants in the area. If David and Helen, fix the problems, the flat would be a great little home away from home.

Adam User Profile
June 2017
The apartment was exactly as advertised, and fit three people comfortably. It was very clean and well supplied by the time we got there. It's a quick walk from the Whitechapel Tube station. The neighborhood isn't great, and there isn't much for tourists going on, but it seemed safe. David was very nice when we met him, and he was very communicative throughout the week with all our needs.

Ilario User Profile
June 2017
David is a fantastic host: helpful and friendly and the communication was great, he really cares about his guests. The house is really close to the overground and underground stations and it's wide: we were four people and we had a perfect stay. Everything is like you see in the pictures, maybe better than pictures. Thank you so much David!

Fredrik User Profile
June 2017
The communication with David was excellent. The apartment was functional, but nothing more - it matched pretty well the photos. It's in a very nice neighborhood.

Elisabeth User Profile
February 2017
This flat is great, really well located 5mins away from the tube stations. David was really flexible for check in. We had a great time here !

Phil User Profile
February 2017
Lovely clean apartment with three nice sized bedrooms. Stones throw away from Bethnal Green station which is very convenient and only 15 minute walk from brick lane. Definitely recommend.

This host has 900 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
David And Helen User Profile

Friends

Languages: English, Español, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings