Appartement next to Oktoberfest!
Hosted by Chaoqiang
Chaoqiang is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Comfortable 1 room apartment with balcony near Harras. Bus & U-Bahn 3 min walking distance. House is very quiet in the courtyard. In the immediate vicinity are ReWe LIDL DM etc. Oktoberfest 5 min subway. Towels and bed linen are provided.
translated by Google

Gemühtliches 1 Zimmer Appartment mit Balkon in der Nähe vom Harras. Bus&U-Bahn 3 min zuFuß erreichbar.
Haus liegt sehr ruhig im Innenhof. In unmittelbarer Nähe befinden sich ReWe LIDL DM etc.
Oktoberfest 5 min U-Bahn.
Handtücher und Bettwäsche stehen zur Verfügung.


Amenities
Internet
Elevator
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $30 CAD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michela User Profile
September 2016
We had a great time staying here during Oktoberfest. Very close to the station and only a 5-10min train ride to get there which made it very convenient. Supermarket also very close by. Our host was very accommodating - we arrived at midnight and she kindly waited up for us. The apartment was small but had everything we needed.

Eduardo User Profile
October 2015
The apartment was exactly how is described in the page, and is near to the Partnachplatz station. Chaoqiang was too nice with us and help us when we needed. I totally recommend this apartment.

Florian User Profile
September 2015
It's a nice appartement. Really close to a next metro station and also a supermarket. The room was very clean and Chi had bought extra toothbrushes if we had forgott ours. She's super friendly and uncomplicated.

Munich, GermanyJoined in August 2013
Chaoqiang User Profile

Hi, I'm Chaoqiang from Nanjing, China- i know it might be too complicated for you, so, just call me Shi ;)
It's really great living and studying in this amazing city Munich.

Like traveling & Love to meet new people.
I am looking forward to welcome you in my sweet flat !

Languages: Deutsch, English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings