cameracamera
Two-bedroom apartment in bright and airy building
Two-bedroom apartment in bright and airy building

Entire home/apt

5 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My accommodation is located near Fortezza da Basso and train station Santa Maria Novella. Composed by a spacious living room-kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and small outdoor area. On the third floor with elevator. You will love my lodging for these reasons: location and atmosphere. My accommodation is suitable for couples, lone adventurers, business travelers and families (with children).

The space

Apartment at the third floor with lift, can accommodate up to 5 people with ease. It has two large double bedrooms and two bathrooms with shower. One of the two bedrooms is located on a mezzanine floor, has ensuite bathroom, a small open space with view over the roofs and a washing machine. Fully equipped kitchen with sofa bed, perfect to prepare delicious dishes. Large television, air conditioning, heating system, free wifi.

Guest access

The apartment is for the exclusive use of guests. It includes:
- WiFi
- Towels and bed linen
- Hair dryer
- Washing machine
- Iron
- Equipped kitchen (salt, oil, detergent, dishes, pots, cutlery etc.)
- Toilet paper (2 rolls)

Interaction with guests

During the check-in we will deliver to our guests the keys and all the information to have a pleasant stay in Florence and in our apartment

Other things to note

Upon your arrival you need to sign a contract and to pay the tourist tax,
€ 2.50 per day (up to 7 nights) for each guest, children under 12 excluded.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 7PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $30 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $61 CAD
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property

Cancellations

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sung Min User Profile
September 2017
Super nice!

Pato User Profile
July 2017
Great apartment, walking distance from all mejor tourist spots and very clean.

Cynthia User Profile
June 2017
My colleague and I very much appreciated staying in this apartment. Location was simply perfect, right next to the Fortezza di Basso where we attended PITTI. The apartment configuration made it perfect for us colleagues to share but it's also ideal for friends or families. The value for money was excellent and the place very clean and quiet. We will definitely book this apt again on our next business and/or leisure travels to Florence.

Cornelia User Profile
May 2017
This apartment is exactly as described: clean, spacious, light-filled, very well-equipped and in a central location close to the train station. Convenient and comfortable in every way. Rita and her team respond quickly in a friendly and professional manner, and Maria did a great job with check-in.

斯巍 User Profile
June 2017
在我们住的短短两天之内遇到了两次停电。第一次持续了十几分钟,第二次持续了一整个下午,虽然这超出房东的控制范围,但严重影响了我们的体验,大热天没有空调,没有WiFi,我们向房东就停电提出帮助时,房东一开始说大约20分钟就会来电,但直到一小时后才重新有电,在此期间我又询问房东,房东也没有回复我。 除此以外,房源描述和真实房源有些许差异:描述中说我们可以使用洗衣机,虽然房子内有洗衣机,但连最基础的洗衣粉都没有提供,而且餐具很脏。 地理位置倒是不错,离中央火车站只有15分钟步行距离。 总体来说,房源尚可,性价比一般,但我们在这里碰上的停电以及房东不及时的回复,体验很差。
Rita E Gisella User Profile
Response from Rita E Gisella:
I am happy you liked the location and I am sorry your experience was in general poor. The blackout was something not depending on us, and occurred in the whole area where you apartment is located. All the traffic lights, shops and houses remained without electricity and it caused many problems. Also in this cases is difficult to predict when the electricity would come back. For what concern the washing machine, there is one inside the house but we do not provide any detergent (at the supermarket close by it costs 1€). In general we will pay more attention to all the things you listed, and we hope you can give us another chance in the future
June 2017

This host has 598 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florence, ItalyJoined in July 2013
Rita E Gisella User Profile

Siamo due amiche che hanno deciso di lavorare insieme per i tanti punti in comune che abbiamo.
Ci piacciono molto le relazioni quindi l'ospitalità. Siamo molto creative e ci piace ricilclare vecchi oggetti per trasformarli in oggetti particolari. Adoriamo viaggiare e ogni anno ci concediamo un breve viaggetto con le amiche ;-) Il nostro vocabolo preferito è "INSOLITO" forse perchè ci piace l'unicità ;-) ma la cosa che ci piace più di tutto, è fare tutto questo divertendoci!!!
Vi aspettiamo presto!!

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings