Collioure vu des collinesLa baie de Collioure
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

In the south of France, close to the Spanish border, Collioure, jewel of the Vermeille coast enjoys an authentic setting and a protected environment. This small Catalan village nestles in the shelter in a creek where the waters of the Mediterranean and the rocks of the Pyrenees mountain mix.
Several sandy or pebble beaches, crystal clear waters, will allow you to enjoy swimming. The house is located 200m from the old center and beaches; Close to the railway station.

The space

Ground floor house (living room - stay - kitchenette - terrace - TOILET - room)
Floor: bedroom - bathroom + WC - mezzanine
Parking - garden - 10 min walk from the town center, the beach, shops and entertainment.

Guest access

Do not take the road from the city center on your arrival. Turn left at the roundabout, towards the station, road of the Pla de les Fourques, you pass in front of the rugby stadium, the house is a little lower on your right.

Interaction with guests

I can help quickly because I live and work in Argelès-sur-Mer which is only 15 minutes by car.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 7PM


2 Reviews

Nathalie User Profile
August 2017
Maison agréable, bien équipée, idéalement située à moins de 10mn de marche de la plage. La place de parking privative est appréciable. Idéal pour découvrir Collioure et ses alentours. Nous y avons passé une bonne semaine en famille.

Chrystelle User Profile
August 2017
Maisonnette agréable, propre, manque clim pour les jours trop chaud mais pas bien grave.

Joined in September 2013
Michelle User Profile
je suis catalane (pyrénées orientales) mamie de deux petits garçons.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings