Master bedroom with view on to the balconyMaster bedroom dressing table
Large, light and airy inner city chic two bedroom
Large, light and airy inner city chic two bedroom

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A two bedroom apartment on the doorstep of the CBD, without any of the noise.

Our generously proportioned home is filled with light, and all the modern conveniences, plus we also have a swimming pool, sauna, gym, and spa in the building.

The space

Themed balcony with huge BBQ, perfect for enjoying the summer days and nights.

Guest access

Swimming pool
Sauna
Spa
Gym

Interaction with guests

We will not be here during your stay, so communication through AirBnB


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 5PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 258
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Absolutely no smoking of any kind.
No pets.
No children, regardless of age.
Happy for you to entertain, but please respect our neighbours by either inviting them, or turning the music down by 2200.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in November 2013
Alex User Profile

I have traveled and lived all over the planet, which means I am an exceptionally easy-going individual.
I love the ocean, reading, exceptional food and wine, and I'm a huge fan of science and history.
Looking forward to meeting other, like-minded people from all over the globe and hearing your stories.

Languages: English, Français, 中文
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings