Comfy Master Bedroom w Bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This master room comes with a comfortable queen size bed and your own private bathroom. So you can have your privacy while travelling here.

The apartment is only 5 minutes drive from Gaya Street and a few minutes walk away from our beautiful Likas Bay.

Not only that we also provide free pick up and WiFi! Please don't hesitate and contact us if you have any enquiries!


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $15 CAD
Weekend Price $36 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

- Keep the shoes in the shoe rack just behind the main door.
- Be courtesy to others.
- Turn off electricity and water when not in use.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Vera User Profile
June 2017
We book the rooms for our friends from outstation, they like the place very much
Jack User Profile
Response from Jack:
Thanks very much Vera. :)
June 2017

Carlita User Profile
February 2017
A great place to stay. A good sized room and bathroom. We used the pool lots as well which was just at the bottom of the apartment. Jack was easy to communicate with and answered all our questions quickly, even though we never got a chance to meet and he was very organised. There are some good little places to eat near the apartment as well.
Jack User Profile
Response from Jack:
I am glad you enjoyed your stay Carlita, Simon. Safe trip home and see you soon! :)
February 2017

This host has 76 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kota Kinabalu, MalaysiaJoined in March 2014
Jack User Profile

Hello airbnb-ers!!

I'm a avid runner, big basketball and NBA fan, sort-of-tech geek, music and movie fan, and also a big travelling guy! If you are keen of doing any of these while staying with me we can find a time run together, play basketball at local parks, or catch a movie!

Overseas I have been to Seam Reap (Cambodia), Perth (Australia), Melbourne (Australia), Sydney (Australia), Brisbane (Australia), Augusta (Australia), San Fransisco (USA), San Diego (USA), Las Vegas (USA), Los Angeles (USA), Oakland (USA), Busan (South Korea), Jeju Island (South Korea), Seoul (South Korea), Shanghai (China), Taipei, Singapore, Bandar Seri Begawan (Brunei), Bali (Indonesia), GuangZhou, Macao, Hong Kong.

In Malaysia, I visited Penang, Miri, Sandakan, Kuala Lumpur!

Still much more to visit and learn and would love to know more people from around the world!

Languages: Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings