Another view of our kitchenA view from our kitchen and back entry looking through the rest of the first floor (dining room and living room)
3bd 2ba Kid-Friendly Home in Central -MIT, Harvard
3bd 2ba Kid-Friendly Home in Central -MIT, Harvard

Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our place is an oasis for families who want to be steps away from Harvard, MIT, Central Square, and Inman Square while still being on a quiet, residential street. Our awesome kitchen has all the appliances you need. We have two kids, so our place is well stocked to keep little ones entertained!

Our beautiful home is just minutes from the Red Line (subway) and many buses - we are excited to share our lovely place with you!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $127 CAD
Security Deposit $190 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Danielle User Profile
June 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Kristin's house! We had 4 adults and 3 children under 4 years old. Lots of room in the house. Easy access to the T and close to restaurants in Cambridge. Would definitely recommend this location!

Alex User Profile
April 2017
Kristin's place is very nice! Clean and in walking distance to bars and restaurants. They are also very accommodating.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cambridge, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in February 2014
Kristin User Profile

I'm a young professional in the medical field. I love to bake, read, and write. My favorite places in the world are Iowa City, Iowa (where I grew up), Barcelona (Gaudi amazes me), the high plains of Kenya (run amongst marathon winners amid wide open skies), the tranquil lakes of Minnesota, and the terraced fields of southern China.

Languages: English, Español, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings