Lovely apartment - Heart of Umbria
Hosted by Evelina
Evelina is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely apartment in Casacastalda fully furnished, halfway between Assisi and Gubbio, ideal for visiting the main towns of Umbria (Gubbio 20Km, Assisi 25Km, Perugia 35Km, The Frasassi 35Km).

The space

Casacastalda is in an ideal position to visit Umbria, and at the same time you can enjoy its tranquility (about 700 inhabitants), you'll have all the services (supermarket, bar, bank, post office, etc ...) near apartment.
Spacious apartment up to 6 people: 1 bedroom with double bed, 1 bedroom with 3 single beds, 1 sofa bed for one.

Guest access

Guests will have access entire apartment (including kitchen).
The washing machine is in the building, but you have to leave the apartment to access.

Interaction with guests

During the stay I am available for any questions, advice and assistance of any kind.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people $23 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $25 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Monte Porzio Catone, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Evelina User Profile

ITALIANO
Umbra di nascita, vivo dagli anni '80 nei Castelli Romani e appena posso torno in Umbria. Amo i bambini e lavoro nella scuola dell'infanzia da tanti anni con la stessa passione, convinta di avere dato abbastanza ma di avere anche preso molto da loro.
Il mio libro preferito è "Il Piccolo Principe" di Antoine de Saint-Exupéry dove il bambino viene valorizzato come essere puro e capace di cogliere significati profondi perché "visti con il cuore".
Ho due figli grandi che ho avuto da giovane e con i quali sono cresciuta dedicando loro tante energie.
La musica? Mi piace tutta. Mi piace anche cucinare e mangiare sano. Amo i fiori che coltivo in balcone con discreti risultati. :-)
-----------------------------------
FRANÇAIS
Je suis née en Ombrie, j'habite depuis les années '80 pas loin de Rome, mais dès que je peux je vais en Ombrie. J'aime les enfants et je travaille à l'école maternelle avec la même passion depuis le premier jour.
Mon livre préféré est "Le petit prince" car l'enfant est valorisé comme un être pur et capable d'apercevoir les significations les plus profondes car "vues avec le cœur".
J'ai deux fils qui sont désormais adultes et pour lesquels j'ai donné beaucoup d’énergie.
J'adore toute la musique, j'aime cuisiner et bien manger. J'aime les fleurs que je fais pousser sur mon balcon avec des excellents résultats. :-)
-------------------------
ENGLISH
I was born in Umbria, I live since the 80s near Rome, but as soon as I can get back in Umbria. I love children and working in kindergarten for many years with the same passion.
I have two children that I had when I was very young, I grew up with them and giving them a lot of energy.
My favorite book is "The Little Prince" by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry, I love music, cooking and eat healthy. I love also flowers that I grow in the balcony with good results. :-)

Languages: English, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings