Entire home/apt

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is close to Messe Düsseldorf (8 minutes by car) and Düsseldorf Airport (10 minutes by car). You will love my accommodation for comfort and comfortable bed. My accommodation is good for couples, solo travelers and business travelers.

Interaction with guests

Since I am local, I like to help with all questions (supermarket, old town, shops, taxi and restaurants)!


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 9PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 9PM

- We live in a residential area, please observe night rest from 10 pm to 6 pm


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Raimonds User Profile
March 2017
A great place to stay if you are visiting the Messe exhibition center and need just a place to stay overnight!. Close by, you can walk as well! Very quit neighborhood. A friendly, helpful and welcoming host!

Charles User Profile
March 2017
A great place to stay for anyone who is attending a fair at Messe Düsseldorf. I walked to the Messe in about 17 minutes but it would be 5 in a taxi. The room is clean and comfortable with a nice hot shower. What more do you need?

This host has 36 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Düsseldorf, GermanyJoined in January 2014
Birgit User Profile

Ich mache gerne Sport, esse gerne und mag Menschen mit gutem Benehmen.
Tiere finde ich toll und ich reise gern.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings