Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The space

Close to the city center without the inconvenience, in a quiet area of Arles.
Kitchen equipment: fridge, microwave oven, oven, induction hob, coffee maker, Nepresso coffee maker.
Washing machine, iron and ironing board, hairdryer.
Ready for baby chair, umbrella bed.
Free WIFI fiber connection, LED TV with multimedia disc (HD Movies / music), Blue Ray player.
If you have an additional request (reasonable ...), we will try to do what is necessary to satisfy you.

Interaction with guests

Depending on availability, we will be pleased to guide and inform you.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 4PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $61 CAD
Security Deposit $455 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Jul 9 - Aug 31, 2018 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

1 Review

Richard User Profile
May 2017
Un accueil très sympathique dans un logement fort agréable. Nous avons passé un très bon séjour à quatre.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Arles, FranceJoined in July 2013
Anne User Profile

Je suis née à Arles, et suis revenue dans ma ville natale après 11 années d'expatriation en Angleterre. Mon conjoint Philippe aussi originaire de la région a beaucoup voyagé. Nous serons heureux de vous accueillir et vous conseiller sur votre séjour.
I was born in Arles, and came back to my birth city after 11 years living in the UK. My partner Philippe is also from the region and has travelled a lot. We will be happy to greet you and give you some advice during your stay.

Languages: English, Français

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Anne’s place.
Anne
Philippe helps host.
Philippe

The neighbourhood

Similar listings