Skip to content

2 Minutes Walk To Camden Town Station...

Aj User Profile
Aj

2 Minutes Walk To Camden Town Station...

Private room in house
3 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
Experienced host
Aj has 480 reviews for other places.
Outstanding hospitality
9 recent guests complimented Aj for outstanding hospitality.

- Discount available for bookings more than 7 nights!!
- Also accepting long term.
- 40 pound cleaning fee refunded if the place is left clean!
- Please send me a message before you book!!
- S'il vous plaît envoyez-moi un message avant vous livre !

My new and beautiful house set in the heart of London/Camden Town is the perfect place for literally everybody who wants to feel the true Central London vibe. It makes you feel home, yet in a city that never sleeps. Fully equipped & nicely decorated!

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Availability

Reviews

3 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Location
5.0
Eng User Profile
Eng
October 2019
Had a lovely long stay at AJs place, very helpful host and a lovely flat with a perfect location and facilities
Kelvin User Profile
Kelvin
March 2018
I stayed at AJ’s property for four weeks. The pictures and description are reflective of the place. I found AJ very flexible and easily contactable. As others have said, it is close to public transport (buses, overground, and tube) and a Sainsbury.
Aj User Profile
Response from Aj:
Hi Kelvin, it was a pleasure having you and you're welcome back anytime again. All the best!
March 2018
Veronica User Profile
Veronica
June 2017
The stay at AJ's apartment was great! From the beginning on everything worked out as planned, the description of the place was accurate and the location in London amazing. The apartment was clean, nicely equipped and was even better than expected. AJ was all in all a great host…

This host has 480 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Aj

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
Aj User Profile
483 Reviews
Verified
I am a happy, outgoing person who likes to travel the world (like most of us on this site :) I enjoy helping people wherever I can and make them feel comfortable around me. This makes it also interesting for me to be able to host you. My interests? Thats a big list, but the…
Interaction with guests
I'm a very flexible and easy going host as long as we have good communication so that everyone know's whats going on :)
Languages: Nederlands, English, Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 1:00 p.m.
Checkout: 11:00 a.m.
Check-in
After 1:00 p.m.
Checkout
11:00 a.m.

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets

Cancellations