Vue depuis la pièce de vie et le jardin
Pretty house + F2 for 10 in lush greenery
Pretty house + F2 for 10 in lush greenery
10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Pretty house of 100 m2 ideal for a big family + small F2 25 m2 independent.
We are in Biviers at the foot of the Chartreuse 10 minutes from Grenoble by car, 30 minutes from Chambéry and 30 minutes from the ski resorts of 7 laux and Chamrousse. The house is quiet. There is a large garden full foot with a beautiful view of the chain of Belledonne.
I just put the house on the site because I moved recently.

The space

The house is very nice. The living room is entirely open on the garden with large windows which makes it very bright and sunny. A small completely independent F2 is rented with.

Guest access

You will have access to all the rooms of the house and to the garden.

Other things to note

The two single beds are more for the children: a bed of 90/200 adult or child and a cot of 70/160


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

For smokers, I ask that you smoke out on the terrace.
The house must be made as clean as when you arrive.

Enjoy your stay!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Philippe User Profile
July 2017
La maison d'Elodie est bien agréable, idéalement située près des montagnes. Et l'accueil d'Elodie était parfait !

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Biviers, FranceJoined in July 2013
Elodie User Profile

Elodie, 42 ans, aime voyager et découvrir d'autres cultures.

Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings