Skip to content
Caye Mango is a quiet street 2 blocks from the beachDining area and bar
Entire condominium

Surfside Place 6 Condo- Walk to Beach/Town!

Dawn User Profile

Surfside Place 6 Condo- Walk to Beach/Town!

4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Amazing first floor condo with easy access to the tranquil swimming pool and garden. Less than 5 minute walk to the beach, local restaurants, groceries, CR Sailing Center, and entertainment! 5 minute drive to pharmacy and more amenities. Personal parking spot. Private patio overlooking pool & garden. Fully equipped kitchen, washer/dryer, & alarm system. Master BR has a queen bed and guest has two twins. Full pull out sofa in the living room. Includes membership to the Sailing Center (1/2 off)!


Free parking on premises
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


10 Reviews

Ken User Profile
February 2017
Within easy walking distance to the beach, the beach is beautiful. Within very close proximity to several very good restaurants. Groceries/Necessities are within walking distance. The Condo is as advertised, very comfortable for our week long stay The pool is very refreshing and …
Russell User Profile
March 2018
The location of the apartment is perfect. Just a couple of blocks from one of the most peaceful, beautiful beaches in Guanacaste. The apartment is very comfortable and the courtyard with pool is relaxing. We were a bit disappointed in the cleanliness. Dirty dishes were left in th…
Jo User Profile
March 2018
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Fede User Profile
January 2018
Watch out for this condo. It is very poorly maintained and it lacks any type of cleanliness. We spent more time cleaning the condo ourself than actually enjoying it. There's a severe clogging issue of the toilets and shower that where reported since day one. This caused shower to…
Dawn User Profile
Response from Dawn:
I have to dispute many aspects of this review. We were not told about the flooding issues until the guests checked out, by which time it was too late to do anything and the bedroom floor was ruined so I had to request damage payment. If we were notified at the time of the issue we certainly would have resolved it and cleaned up the water so that there would be no long term damage. As far as cleanliness we have not had such complaints from other renters, but tried to resolve all of their concerns as soon as possible. We sent someone to clean the patio and other areas of concerns as soon as it was brought to our attention and they granted us access to the condo. Please take this all into consideration and have a look at other reviews when considering my condo. Thanks! Dawn
January 2018
Ziggy User Profile
July 2017
Playa Potrero is much quieter than some of the other areas so it's great for older people or families who don't want to go clubbing every night. Having said that, there is a good selection of friendly restaurants, access to sailing and fishing if you want and lovely beaches. Dawn…
Mark User Profile
April 2017
AC works great, spacious, convenient location, safe. Back patio has mosquito netting
Ramiro User Profile
April 2017
Le logement est placé proche de la plage Potrero, on peut y aller a pied! Aussi, il est proche d'autres belles plages dans la zone de Guanacaste. Le logement est très propre, tout fonctionne correctement. La rue où se trouve le condo est tranquille. Cap. Tom est très gentil et il…

Hosted by Dawn

Denver, Colorado, United StatesJoined in February 2012
Dawn User Profile
87 Reviews
I am from and still live in Denver. I enjoy the mountains, beach, travelling, snowboarding, rock climbing, rafting, tennis, golf, and almost anything else outdoors. I love my mountain house and trust you to take good care of it while you enjoy all that Leadville has to offer!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Dawn’s place.
Timothy and Lis help host.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings