Skip to content
Private room in house

Remodeled Historic Victorian

Bryan User Profile
Bryan

Remodeled Historic Victorian

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

My place is close to nightlife and the city center and is located in the historic district. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the neighborhood, the light, and the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV
Air conditioning
Washer

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Patricia User Profile
Patricia
September 2018
Highly recommend the elegant Victorian home to visitors in Fulton. Great location and privacy are just two of the reasons I would recommend this home.
Margaret User Profile
Margaret
July 2018
This is a very nicely remodeled old house! The rooms are upstairs and very clean. Everything was very nice.
Pramod Krishna User Profile
Pramod Krishna
May 2018
The place was very clean! All amenities were in perfect order and as described. Bryan shared his history adorned home (and beverages) with us and made sure our stay was a peaceful delight.
David User Profile
David
February 2018
Place has some nice history to it. Bryan welcomed me and showed me around describing the history of the home. Bed was comfy I unfortunately had to work and couldn't sleep in even though it was a bit cold in the house it was nice. The town has some History too I look forward to co…
Kevin User Profile
Kevin
October 2017
Location was great. Home was still being remodeled. One huge problem: The room had not locks on the door, and the bathroom is shared with another guest room. I would not stay again.
Bryan User Profile
Response from Bryan:
The rooms don’t lock due to the fact there are no skeleton keys that work for the locks. Yes it bathroom is a share suite, however both rooms are only rented to the same group of people.
October 2017
Alice User Profile
Alice
October 2017
This is a really nice space in a lovely home. Bryan supplied all the comforts you would expect, he was very friendly and accomodating.
Katherine User Profile
Katherine
October 2017
Bryan's Victorian home is elegant, spacious and full of history. Bryan was kind and helpful throughout our stay.

Hosted by Bryan

Joined in January 2017
Bryan User Profile
12 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings