Skip to content
une des salles de bainla salle à mager
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is perfect for couples, solo travelers, business travelers, families (with children), large groups (there are several rooms available) and companions on all fours.
translated by Google

Mon logement est parfait pour les couples, les voyageurs en solo, les voyageurs d'affaires, les familles (avec enfants), les grands groupes (il y a plusieurs chambres disponibles) et les compagnons à quatre pattes.

The space

The house is of original architecture and located in the nature, very calm but nevertheless very close to the city (10 mn on foot). There is a bus stop next to the house and public transport links to the city center in about 20 minutes.
translated by Google

La maison est d'architecture originale et située dans la nature, très calme mais quand même très proche de la ville (10 mn à pied). Un arrêt de bus est à côté de la maison et les transports en commun permettent ensuite de se rendre au centre ville en une vingtaine de minutes.

Guest access

Apart from the bedrooms and my office, all rooms are accessible, especially the kitchen and a tv lounge.
translated by Google

Mis à part les chambres à coucher et mon bureau, toutes les pièces sont accessibles, en particulier la cuisine et un salon tv.

Interaction with guests

The day, we can even pick you up somewhere in Geneva, at the airport for example for 20 francs.
translated by Google

La journee, ous pourrons même vous chercher quelque part à Genève, à l'aéroport par exemple pour 20 francs .

Other things to note

I have a small dog very old, very quiet and who loves people.
translated by Google

J'ai un petit chien très vieux, très tranquille et qui adore les gens.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Suitable for events
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM

Dans la cuisine chacun lave ses affaires, nettoie après avoir cuisiné et range.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Availability
1 night minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kyle User Profile
June 2017
Loved staying at Laurence's house, lovely house, lovely people and the perfect place for peace and silence from the city

Arnel User Profile
June 2017
super

Juewen User Profile
June 2017
We have enjoyed a wonderful trip in Laurence's house. The house is just close to the bus stop and quite peaceful.Laurence is so kind and merci beaucoup!

John User Profile
May 2017
Laurence's home is located in a very scenic corner of Geneva (within an easy bus ride of the city center and also near the fields and mountains to the south of the city). My room was clean and had pleasant décor. Laurence's hospitality and friendly manner made my stay very enjoyable. I can sincerely recommend staying with Laurence!

Bonn User Profile
May 2017
Laurence is a gracious and accommodating host. She made sure we had everything we needed. She has a great, Jack Russell terrier-like dog who hasn't lost his enthusiasm for greeting guests and befriending them for their stay. I wish I had more time to walk around her neighborhood. Its an older, well-established residential area lush with mature vegetation and impressive trees. It is filled with unique and interesting homes, both old and new. There is a bus (the #45) that stop at the end of her street that takes you to the tram to the City Center. But the house really is not that far from the tram that you couldn't walk. All in all, I had an enjoyable experience, and recommend Laurence's place.

Peter User Profile
April 2017
Basic accommodation. More like a boarding house than the range of AirBNB properties we have experienced.

Filip User Profile
April 2017
Great hostipality, beautiful house, lovely dog. Everything you want to expect from airbnb. :)

Veyrier, SwitzerlandJoined in October 2013
Laurence User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings