Extra sofa bed
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is London zone 2 north west and 8mins walk to Willesden green station. We are looking for long term rent from middle of July and short term also is looking for as well. Long term price will be around 600pound a month. So send me a message for long term.

The space

Bid double bed
Kettle, coffee and tea
Sofa bed
Table and two chairs
Wardrobes
Big mirror

Interaction with guests

We are musician family (pianist and opera singer) who travel all Europe. We love to meet people and make friend.

Other things to note

We have visiter parking permit with fee (£4.5 per day for Monday to Friday, weekend is free) Please let us know if you need it.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 7
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- No shoes in and slippers are ready to use.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lise User Profile
April 2017
We didn't see Hannah and her family apart from when we checked in but the room was clean and the bed and pillows were very comfortable and we slept well, although we woke up very early as there were no curtains apart from net ones.

Michal User Profile
March 2017
Great staying..

Vil User Profile
February 2017
Hannah and her husband are amazing people. Incredibly nice, kind, warm, approachable, helpful. It was great in meeting them and staying with them. All went so smooth. He is an opera singer and she is a wonderful pianist. They have a little adorable boy. He is super cute and such a sweetheart. I enjoyed my time with them and will stay here again in the future. The house is nice and close to the tube station max 10 min walk. Shops and restaurants are also walk away. To get to central London it takes no more than 15min. The bed is comfortable and the room is a very good size. I am sure others will enjoy as much as I did.

Jazz User Profile
February 2017
What a beautiful surprise ! I felt really welcomed and the room was big, clean, warm, with a comfortable bed, a sofa, a table and chairs, cups, iron ... all self contained ! It is peaceful and quiet for a good night sleep and only a couples of min walk from the high street where you can find shops, restaurants and a HUGE Sainsburys. It is 10min walking distance to the station which would take 18 min to Oxford Circus. Last but not least, the hosts welcomed me with a big smile and a good heart ! A pianist and an Opera Singer who have travelled the world with their cute little son awaits to welcome you happy travellers into their cosy home. So whether you are travelling for leisure or business, this is a gem !

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2013
Hannah User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings