one dble in cottage style semi, Dulwich Zone 2.
one dble in cottage style semi, Dulwich Zone 2.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spare room to rent in period 3 bed 2 bath semi. Zone 2. Peaceful - wildlife is all you can hear at night but proximity to Dulwich Village E. Dulwich Herne Hill & Brixton parks shops bars etc, make getting to action easy. 5 min walk North Dulwich Rail (London Bridge 10 min) & 10 min walk to Herne Hill (Brixton/Victoria). P4 (to Brixton) 42 (to City) and 37 bus stops 2 min walk; Denmark Hill Rail about 12 min walk. Breakfast provided Wifi storage for bike, parking in drive.

Guest access

dining room, living room, garden, driveway. bathroom.


Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $17 CAD
Security Deposit $344 CAD
Weekly Discount: 17%
Weekend Price $103 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

No outside shoes on upstairs, please. Quiet time after 10, as this is our home and we like to keep fairly regular hours. Microwave meals are fine, but no cooking, please. The room is for women or couples, not solo male travellers, very sorry. The bathroom is shared with one other (me) and needs to be kept clean, please. I can provide breakfast and a cooked supper if required, for a small extra charge.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in February 2014
Emma User Profile
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings