Skip to content
Im gemütlichen Wohn-Esszimmer fühlt man sich sehr wohl.Unsere küche ist bestens ausgestattet.
RUHEOASE ALTSTADTNÄHE: GARTEN APARTMENT MIRABELL
RUHEOASE ALTSTADTNÄHE: GARTEN APARTMENT MIRABELL
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Our garden apartment Mirabell is located near the old town and the main train station, reachable on foot in 10 minutes. The apartment is suitable for families, is well equipped, there is usually a parking space in front of the door. The living room has an open kitchen, a dining area, a couch, TV. The kitchen is fully equipped including microwave. The bathroom with window has a large shower, the toilet is separate.
translated by Google

Unser Garten Apartment Mirabell befindet sich in der Nähe der Altstadt und des Hauptbahnhofes, zu Fuß in 10 Minuten erreichbar. Das Apartment eignet sich für Familien, ist gut ausgestattet, meist gibt es auch einen Parkplatz vor der Tür. Das Wohnzimmer verfügt über eine offene Küche, einen Essplatz , eine Couch, TV. Die Küche ist vollausgestattet inkl. Mikrowelle. Das Bad mit Fenster verfügt über eine große Dusche, das WC ist separat.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
TV
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 6PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Cancellations

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ivan User Profile
December 2017
Good location, good communication. Hospitable host who left some bread, jam/butter and drinks fur us.

Ga Hyeong User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jeanie User Profile
June 2017
This is a lovely property 10 minute walk from the train station and a 20 minute walk from old town Salzburg. A nice sized 2 bedroom apartment with a large bathroom made this family of 4's stay quite comfortable. The host supplied bread, butter, jam, honey, coffee and milk which i…

Sanjay User Profile
May 2017
Smells of cigarettes and indoor smoking. Would not stay there again or rso commend it to anyone. Host was decent in communicating and check in was simple but the place was not great location wise either.

Reinhard User Profile
December 2017
Alles wie beschrieben, und unkompliziert.

Thi Tra My User Profile
May 2017
Der Gastgeber war sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich! Er war stets erreichbar und für Fragen offen. Die Lage war super, nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß vom Bahnhof und Mirabellpark entfernt. Die Sauberkeit der Wohnung ist sehr lohnenswert, wir hatten alles da was wir brauchten - sogar fü…

Denis User Profile
May 2017
Alles war perfekt , ob es die Informationen oder allein die Wohnung...die Lokalität war nur ca.5min zu Fuß von der Fußgängerzone als auch nur ca. 8min zu Fuß von der Hauptbahnhof-dort du ein Fahrrad mieten kannst.

This host has 41 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Salzburg, AustriaJoined in June 2014
Christian User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings