Skip to content
Entire apartment

Luxury modern Apartment at Ponte Vecchio

Ludovico User Profile

Luxury modern Apartment at Ponte Vecchio

Entire apartment
11 guests5 bedrooms6 beds6 baths
11 guests
5 bedrooms
6 beds
6 baths
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Free parking on premises
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Ludovico is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Fantastico appartamento moderno finemente arredato situato nel cuore di Firenze tra Ponte Vecchio e gli Uffizzi. Composto da 5 camere da letto con bagno per ogni camera (4 Matrimoniali e una Doppia), Cucina , ampio salone con zona pranzo, camino e sala Tv, terrazzo con vista sui tetti e parcheggio privato.
A 2 passi potete trovare negozi di ogni genere per fare shopping, super market e musei . Perfetto per grandi gruppi e famiglie .


Standard: Kitchen, Dryer, Cable TV, Wifi, Hangers, and 10 more
Other highlights: Free parking on premises, Elevator, Indoor fireplace, First aid kit

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
Bedroom 5
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Check-in time is 4PM - 10PM


4 Reviews

Sara User Profile
May 2018
Just a gorgeous spot - perfectly located, and with plenty of space to spread out! Each bedroom is well designed and appointed, and the living spaces are beautiful. Plus the terrace is very special, with an herb garden and essentially total privacy. Highly recommended!
Bernadette User Profile
November 2017
The location is perfect - the apartment is beautifully appointed yet Family friendly- we were inFlorence celebrating our Italian Thanksgiving and Ludovico’s apartment exceeded our expectations . We had me- the Nona - my two adult children with their spouses and my Grandchildren r…
Shannon User Profile
November 2017
Recently, my husband and I traveled with friends to Florence and stayed at Ludovico’s Florence apartment. The apartment was fabulous! It was easy to get to, once we figured out how to get to the garage where we made arrangements to park our cars during our stay (cars are not all…
Michelle User Profile
September 2017
Not a cheap apartment and one shower broke 2 hours after we checked in. Stained bath towels as well which were gross. We were promised the shower would be fixed the next day and a new set of towels. Neither happened and the host just disappeared, never contacting us again, even f…
Ludovico User Profile
Response from Ludovico:
Dear Michele, Im really disappointed by your review. If you had all this problems why you didn't mention it to me during your stay? The stained towel was because of old rust that permanently spotted the towel, but after you told to my assistant about that, she were very sorry and told you that in the apartment there was a closet with all the spare towels you need. Regarding to the broke shower i want to inform you that every time we have a new guest our house keeper make sure that every thing in the apartment is fixed , clean and tidy . The shower before you arrived was in a perfect state and I don't know how you broke it, all the showers in the house are top design with first class forniture so probably you didn't know how to switch it on and force it. The only thing I can say is that if you arrive Saturday and take a shower at midnight and broke the handle is quite impossible that a plumber will come to fix it in the middle of the night. The day after in the morning i wrote you and told you that my assistant would have reach you as soon as possible and she did. Since it was Sunday, and we had to order the new handle, we told you that unfortunately before 2/3 days we couldn't solve the problem. Your total stay was 5 nights so with the week end in the middle the new handle arrived when you left. The apartment have 5 fully equipped bathrooms so if for once you take a shower in an other bathroom i don't think that would be a big deal. Regarding to the "Disappear" of my assistant i have to contradict you because is not true, she was available during all the stay for any question or help . Since you had a very early check out she asked you to reach you on wednesday evening to salute you instead of thursday morning but your answer was that you were busy and would call her back, but you never did. I think you're not being totally honest with your review . Next time please write things how it went for real.
September 2017

This host has 28 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Ludovico

Rome, ItalyJoined in February 2014
Ludovico User Profile
36 Reviews
Ludovico is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Languages: English, Italiano
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home