The room is very bright - lots of natural light!  The room is quiet, as it is located on the 9th floor with double glazed windows
Luxury Riverside Room/Central Zone 1
Hosted by Nataly
Nataly is the host.Nataly is a superhost.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We're a couple welcoming you in our home. We have a spare room ideally sized for a single traveller - with a single bed, wardrobe, bedside table & a flat tv.
Features:
- Location: Zone 1: Vauxhall tube is literally outside the building. It takes few mins on the tube to get to Oxford Circus
- Own key to the flat
- Modern, clean and new build flat in a luxury development by the riverside
- Super friendly Bengal Cat
- International hosts, we speak 汉语、廣東話、日本語、Русский

The space

Before sending the booking could you tell us a bit more about yourself and nature of your stay.

In addition to your private room with comfortable single bed, build-in wardrobe and flat tv, we will provide:
- thick finest Egyptian cotton towels
- 180 thread count sustainable cotton bedding
- selection of luxury toiletries (shampoo, conditioner, shower gel)
- a pair of comfy slippers
- 2100W BaByliss Keratin Shine Hair Dryer
- unlimited access to 100Mb/sec Fibre Broadband
- breakfast selection (Nespresso coffee machine, Toaster, Filtered water kettle, tea, cereals, milk, cookies, bread)


The flat is located on the 9th floor with two super fast lifts. It is a two bedroom apartment with one bathroom. It is our main home, so we will be at home majority of the time and we will be sharing a bathroom.

Guest access

You will receive your own key at check-in.
Everything in the apartment apart from our bedroom
Bathroom (will be shared with us)
Kitchen (we have filtered water kettle, Nespresso coffee machine, toaster for you to use, cereal, milk, bread, butter, biscuits) (but no cooking allowed - we don't have a microwave)
Fridge (only to leave drinks and small food)

Interaction with guests

I am happy to help if needed, but generally will stay out of your way. I live in the flat, so simply knock on my bedroom and I will be happy to help. Or send me a message - I always reply within minutes!

Other things to note

- The room has a single bed, so it is only suitable for a single traveller.
- There is no lock on your door.
- Bathroom is shared with us.
- Our small friendly domestic cat lives in the flat. If you are allergic to cats, please bear this in mind
- No third party bookings
- This room is not suitable for guests who plan to stay 24/7 in the room without living the apartment.


Amenities
Elevator
Internet
Doorman
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

- No extra people, this listing is only for 1 person
- No shoes in the house, please! (Slippers provided)
- No cooking (but you are welcome to make toast, coffee/tea, have cereal)
- Absolutely no bringing anyone else to the flat (your guests are able to wait for you downstairs in the lobby)
- Please no loud music/noise after midnight and before 6AM

*CAT rules*
- Don't feed the cat! (But you always welcome to play with him)
- Please be careful because of the cat when closing the doors (his tail might get in a way!)
- If you don't want the cat to go in your room don't leave your door open

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Melanie User Profile
August 2017
This was my second stay with Nataly, and once again, excellent on all fronts. Highly recommended for a solo traveller.

Melanie User Profile
June 2017
This is an amazing location. Perfect for my first trip to London. Nataly is very friendly and helpful, and her apartment is very clean. I highly recommend it.

Nancy User Profile
May 2017
The location is convenient and the instruction was easy to follow. The host was very nice and offered help when I needed. The room is neat and lovely. Overall, the experience was amazing!!!

Regina User Profile
April 2017
I had the most wonderful time at Nataly's place. The location was great. Tube station was right outside the building. I could go anywhere within maximum of 20-25 minutes. 10-15 minutes excluding walking and transferring. The room was clean and spacious. Everything was provided as described: simple breakfast, coffee and tea, linen and towels, and the key as well. Nataly was very accommodating. i was out most of the time and Nataly was at work but when we see each other, we had a small talk and it was great. I can feel that she's genuinely nice person. I also met Nataly's boyfriend (husband?) on my last day. He was also very gentle and accommodating. I had no complaints while staying at this place and will definitely come back. p.s forgive me if I'm wrong, but if I stayed long enough, I think we could have been a great geeky friends

Yousra User Profile
March 2017
This was my first time in London and Nataly made it a very comfortable one. I really enjoyed my stay in their flat and would definitely book it again. Nataly was very helpful and gave clear instructions and advice when navigating the city. The location of the place was also very convenient for getting around central London. Very clean space!! :) I highly recommend others to stay here as well.

Ciaran User Profile
October 2017
Perfectly clean and tidy, comfortable bed. The hosts are lovely and their communication is perfect.

Akin User Profile
October 2017
Nataly is the best host I have ever seen. Her place is very clean and comfortable. I suggest this place any one who wants to stay in the heart of London. The place is located in very good place, and it is very easy to go anywhere in London from this location.

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2013
Nataly User ProfileNataly is a superhost.
Hey fellow travellers! I am very excited to host people visiting my most favourite city on the planet - LONDON. I have been an avid airbnb traveller myself for a last 3 years :-) I am a big FOODIE, I love to read (goodreads anyone? add me evalia_lnd), travel ( evalia_lo…
Languages: English, Русский, 中文, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings