Chambre 1 bisChambre 1
Renovated 2 bedrooms, 5min from Champs Elysées
Renovated 2 bedrooms, 5min from Champs Elysées

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is 5min from the Arc de Triomphe and the Champs Elysees (Palais des Congrès opposite). My apartment is perfect for families (with children).
This is my first rental, so I will be there to take care of you and welcome you to my home.
My flat is 5min walk from the Arc de Triomphe and the Champs Elysees, (Palais des Congrès is opposite). My flat is perfect for families.
This is my first rental, so I will take great care to you and settle in my home.

The space

My apartment with a star-shaped plan around the entrance is composed of 2 rooms with a double bed in each one of them, a stay with a sofa bed opening on an American kitchen, a room of water with Toilet and walk-in shower.
It was renovated from floor to ceiling in May 2016 and I have been living there ever since.

Interaction with guests

I will be contacted by phone for the duration of your stay and will be able to inform you at any time as well to answer your questions about the apartment but also to make recommendations of visits or restaurants. One of the most sought after restaurants in Paris by tourists passing through is located at the foot of the building (the Relais de Venise).


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 10AM - 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Elevator
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $46 CAD
Security Deposit $607 CAD
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Paris, FranceJoined in July 2013
Dali User Profile

Je vis actuellement à Paris et travaille dans la finance. Je suis quelqu'un de très ordonné et aime le calme.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings