WohnkücheWohnzimmer
Beautiful furnished old apartment in the Kreuzviertel
Beautiful furnished old apartment in the Kreuzviertel

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

We travel and would like to rent our flat for 3 - 6 months.

The space

We travel from May 2017 to the end of October 2017 and would like to rent our nice old apartment in the Kreuzviertel.
The apartment is a very nice, completely renovated old apartment over 160 sqm. The apartment has a large living and dining room, a living room with exposed brick wall, a large bathroom with shower and free-standing bathtub, a bedroom and children's room, an office room as well as a guest toilet.
The 3 m high ceilings and the newly re-laid wooden floors throughout the apartment give the apartment its charm. The bedroom is very quiet to the rear, with balcony and garden view. Another balcony overlooks the kitchen, also overlooking the garden. The garden belonging to the apartment is at the disposal of the tenant for the sole use as well as the large garage, which is worth for the Kreuzviertel gold.
The apartment is equipped with a kitchen equipped with all the necessary cooking utensils, new furniture, a washing machine, a dryer, wireless LAN and a floor heating in the bathroom.

Other things to note

The apartment can be rented for a minimum period of 3 months to 6 months.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
90 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Dortmund, GermanyJoined in January 2014
Barbara User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings