Skip to content
CouloirCouloir
Entire apartment

Logement confortable au coeur d'HoMa

Didier User Profile
Didier

Logement confortable au coeur d'HoMa

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

The space

Grand 7 1/2 au coeur du quartier olympique pour 6 personnes. Toutes les commodités, grande cour arrière, à 1 minute du métro Viau. Chambre pour enfants avec plusieurs jouets. Central, mais très calme, près du Biodôme et du jardin botanique.

Amenities

Wifi
TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hangers
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Anand User Profile
Anand
October 2017
It's an great place with all amenities as mentioned The tea was amazing, all the options were great.
Aradhika User Profile
Aradhika
September 2017
It was a nice stay! The pictures are very accurate- everything looks like it does in the pictures! The hosts were great in terms of communication. Everything was really great!! Definitely would go back.
Anouk User Profile
Anouk
August 2017
I highly recommend this listing. It is extremely spacious and easily accommodates six people. The bedrooms (with one main master bedroom) and living room are near the front of the apartment while the kitchen is separated by a hallway and the bathroom/wc. Therefore, we found that …
Emma User Profile
Emma
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Annick User Profile
Annick
September 2017
Un magnifique et spacieux appartement joliment décoré. Tres tres bien situé dans le quartief du HoMa à 2 pas du métro Viaux...les propriétaires nous ont fait un accueil chaleureux comme de la famille, Edyta nous a meme proposé puis accompagné en voiture faire nos premieres cours…
Malika User Profile
Malika
August 2017
très propre, confortable. des hôtes à l'écoute, sympathique le logement est très agréable
Alex User Profile
Alex
August 2017
Muy cómodo y cercano al el estadio olímpico y jardín botánico y la atención de Didier excelente.

Hosted by Didier

Montreal, CanadaJoined in July 2012
Didier User Profile
10 Reviews
Verified
With my 2 kids, and my wife, I am from Montreal, QC, Canada
Languages: English, Français, Polski
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Didier’s place.
Didier
Edyta helps host.
Edyta

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings