View from the top floor, bedroom 4.
Clarendon Town House - Sleeps 10 in separate beds
Clarendon Town House - Sleeps 10 in separate beds
10 guests
4 bedrooms
10 beds
2 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
10 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Fab Victorian Town House sleeps 10 guests in 4 double bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Fully fitted kitchen, super fast wifi and great living space this property is perfect for families, hen & stag groups and business travellers alike.

Just 10 min walk to the nearest beach, 2 min walk from Hove station and cheap on street parking, short taxi, bus or train ride from Central Brighton.


The space

Please note all double beds can be configured as 2 x singles instead of a double bed, as they are all zip and link beds, meaning this property can have up to 10 individuals sleeping in separate beds. If required please advise property Manager after you have booked.

Guest access

The entire property.

Interaction with guests

Should you have any queries or problems during your stay, please contact the property manager directly, who will be happy to help.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

- Please keep any noise down after 11pm & before 7am. 
- Please leave outdoor shoes at the front door.
- Please note check out is by 10am. We do ask that you respect the check-out time as it affects our ability to prepare the apartment for the next set of guests. You agree to being charged a late check out fee of £25 per hour or part thereof, if you are not vacated by this time.


4 Reviews

Check In
Jessica User Profile
July 2017
This property was what we needed, the bedrooms were comfortable and there was enough space for everyone. The kitchen and lounge area were a little on the small side for 10 people but we still managed to cook for everyone. Its not a luxury stay but it's functional and comfortable and we were happy with that.
BrightonGetaways User Profile
Response from BrightonGetaways:
Thanks for your review, look forward to welcoming you back to a Brighton Getaways property again in the future.
July 2017

Catherine User Profile
July 2017
Despite the clean towels and bed linen the whole place felt dirty. It smelt damp and needs some serious updating. Not worth the money I'm afraid and would definitely not stay here again.
BrightonGetaways User Profile
Response from BrightonGetaways:
Thanks for your review, we are disappointed that you felt this property did not meet your expectations.
July 2017

Nathan User Profile
July 2017

Nial User Profile
June 2017
A good place for me and my friends visiting for the weekend. However a blocked drain in the garden resulted in dirty water from upstairs flooding into the kitchen through the wall and onto the floor. The back door was locked and garden out of bounds to guests at a fine of £100 if we were found to have gone outside. Maybe we could have sorted this issue if this was not the case before we checked out.
BrightonGetaways User Profile
Response from BrightonGetaways:
Hi Nial Thanks for your feedback and for contacting us to resolve the water issue, we attended straight after you check out and have found leaves in the drain at the rear which seemed to have caused the rain water to back up. This has now been resolved, but thats for your prompt action in mopping up and making us aware of the issue. We hope it didn't spoil you trip and look forward to welcoming you to a Brighton Getaways Property again in the future.
June 2017

This host has 78 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Brighton, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
BrightonGetaways User Profile
Brighton Getaways is your first choice for amazing short term, holiday or corporate accommodation and activities. We are the Brighton and Hove experts! Whether you are looking for an apartment for a family holiday, a seafront mansion for you luxurious hen weekend or a serviced…
Languages: English, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings