Fully equipped kitchen
Spacious appt perfect for family's (max 4 adults)
Spacious appt perfect for family's (max 4 adults)

Entire home/apt

5 guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Charming, spacious apartment with garden, totally renovated in 2010 with all modern amenities present. Comfortable master bed (180 x 210) plus room for up to 3 children. Our house is suitable or maximum of 4 adults.
Bike rental nearby.

The space

Charming, spacious apartment with garden, totally renovated in 2010 with all modern amenities present.
We enjoy cooking and eating with friends so we made our kitchen big and open - it's the most important part of our house and we love being there.

Our house is child friendly, we have two of 10 and 11 years of age. This you will see in two of the three bedrooms. Beds are comfy though, for up to 4 adults.

Guest access

The entire house is yours.

Interaction with guests

Just for handing over the keys and explaining our complicated coffee machine we will shortly meet. For the rest enjoy your own space and privacy.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 15 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 92
Security Deposit: 384
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 single bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

The only rule is: treat our house, and our neighbors, like you would your own! And NO smoking in the house please!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in August 2013
Tessa User Profile

Wij zijn een gezin met twee kinderen, van 11 en 10, en wonen al 18 jaar in de Watergraafsmeer, wat ons betreft de leukste buurt van Amsterdam! Sinds 2010 wonen in dit superfijne door ons geheel gerenoveerde huis.
We zijn beide freelancers, Edzard op het gebied van sport en ik in de goede doelen sector.
Wees welkom in ons huis!

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings