Master BedroomView from Master Bedroom
Stunning House - Excellent Location
Stunning House - Excellent Location

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious 2 double bedroom modern house with excellent transport links to Heathrow, Gatwick and Central London.
Peaceful and safe residential area just over the Thames from Fulham/Chelsea, with lots of bars/restaurants nearby
3 min walk to Wandsworth Town mainline rail with trains every 10 minutes to Clapham Junction (for Victoria/Gatwick), Vauxhall (for tube to West End) and Waterloo (for Tubes all over Central London).

The space

This is a spacious house on 3 floors with 2 double bedrooms, living room, fully equipped kitchen with glazed doors out to west facing patio garden.
The top bedroom has fantastic views from the balcony towards Central London


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 50
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 3 flights of stairs from kitchen up to top bedroom

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rachel User Profile
July 2017
The house is spacious, well equipped and well-maintained. Kate, our host, was very helpful and accommodating. We would definitely stay here again.

Orsi User Profile
June 2017
Kate's house is indeed in a very great location. The house is clean, nice, bright and big. There is a big, well equipped and separate kitchen where we had nice breakfasts. The house is 3 minites from the train station so it is easy to get to the close city center. Kate is really friendly, accurate, kind and flexible. Due to sickness we asked to stay after the checking out hours and Kate kindly allow us to stay longer understanding our unpleasant situation. I very much recommend Kate's place. I hope I will have the chance again to visit London and stay in her house.

Rainer User Profile
June 2017
Excellent location for families to explore London. The house is lovely, clean and we felt always save there. Close to a train station with many a third toilet were perfect for my wife and me and our two daughters, 14 and 18. The kitchen is very well equiped. Two nearby supermarkets and some pubs around the corner. Recomendation: East Hill, I had a sensationell venizon haunch steak there. Kate is a very kind lady, helping us with all questions. She even picked us up with large umbrellas when we were arriving in heavy rain at the train station. We had a great time at Kates house in London!

Sergio User Profile
June 2017
We loved Kate's place! The place was as good as seen on the pictures and even better. We felt like home, happy and very comfortable. Kate was so nice and an awesome host :) Totally recommend to stay at Kate's place!

Marie User Profile
May 2017
We (family of two adults and one 9-year old) stayed at the apartment for 4 nights in May 2017. The apartment was very clean and the size was just right for us. Kate's son was there to welcome us and showed us around in the apartment. We really appreciated the Wi-Fi and that there is both a bathroom with a bath and one en-suite with a shower. For visiting London, the location of the apartment is just great! It’s so easy to take either the train or the bus. There are also some local shops nearby if you want to eat in or just buy a snack. I really recommend this place!

Frances User Profile
May 2017
Kate was very welcoming and the house is very well equipped. It has lovely views and is very well positioned for public transport. The house is lovely and warm with a modern feel. Great stay.

Chris User Profile
April 2017
Fantastic place, in a convenient location. Exactly as advertised.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in September 2013
Kate User Profile

My family and I have homes in London and rural western France, so I can enjoy city life or being surrounded by nature in the countryside.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings