Fully equipped bathroom.Fire place and dinning area.
Cozy wooden summer house

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely viking wooden two floor summer house with fire place and open sofa/kitchen area. The bathroom has floor heating and is up to date modern. The yard is very big and has plenty of room to play football and grilling. Kaldred Ferieby is a very popular area. There is 5 km to Vesterlyng badestrand (nice Beach). The house is located in a wonderful and rich nature area. Beach and shopping areas are only 15 min away Kalundborg and Jyderup. Its an hour drive to Copenhagen. enjoy!

The space

Bed areas. The second floor has a queen size bed. 1 person can sleep in one of the first floor rooms and in the small second house on the property there is a queen size bed as well. Which is ideal for having guests over or fun for the kids.

Guest access

Do not enter the booze cabinet

Interaction with guests

Phone support

Other things to note

The house is close to Beach and shopping areas.
Enough Space to park 4 cars at the entry area on the property.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in September 2013
Lars User Profile

I work in Sophion as a Engineer.
With me as a host you can always reach me on my phone. I am a very polite and serviceminded man.
Ask me for help to find nice and popular tourist excursions. I will always guide you, if you need help :-)
Best regards Lars Bååge

Languages: Dansk, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings