L'ampia finestraIl letto Queen size
Sweet room in piccola palazzina

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Il pavimento in legno e il letto Queen size in metallo rendono la camera molto intima e accogliente.
Alla scrivania una sedia Chiavarina originale degli anni '60.
L'ampia finestra rende la stanza molto luminosa.
Il bagno privato è un must.

Guest access

Gli ospiti potranno accedere alla stanza TV e alla lavanderia nello scantinato.

Interaction with guests

Sarò sempre contattabile per ogni necessità.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM

- Si raccomanda il rispetto del riposo degli altri ospiti e componenti del condominio
- Nella stanza è vietato fumare. Si può fumare nel cortile.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Salvatore User Profile
February 2017
Cortesia e disponibilità

This host has 195 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Turin, ItalyJoined in December 2013
Francesco User ProfileFrancesco is a superhost.

I am supposed to be a philosopher, but actually I work with refugees. Living in Turin, l've been raised in Parma and I lost myself several times in Pavia.

I love photography, cinema, cooking and travelling.
I'd love to know you, whoever you are.
See you somewhere.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Francesco’s place.
Francesco
Vincenzo E Luisa helps host.
Vincenzo E Luisa
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings