Skip to content
BathroomBedroom
Entire apartment

University Upper Flat

Joe User Profile
Joe

University Upper Flat

7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location94% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Second floor flat in University neighborhood. Living Room, Formal Dining Room and fully stocked Kitchen. Close to stores, restaurants, transportation.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Dryer
Washer
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ian User Profile
Ian
July 2018
Joe was quick with responses to any questions, and the flat was roomy! Especially liked the deck to hang out with friends. Very reasonable price for being only 10 minute taxi ride downtown. 2 parking spots out back and plenty of street parking in the front made it easy.
Alex User Profile
Alex
July 2018
This place is excellent for small groups. Plenty of living space and very clean. The outdoor patio was a great surprise. Location could not be better. Joe was great with communication and helping with whatever we needed. Wonderful place for the price!
Julie User Profile
Julie
June 2018
Great location, lots of space and great response time!
Kristi User Profile
Kristi
June 2018
Great place! Right near UWM campus, so plenty to do in the area. More than enough room, and plenty of comfy beds!
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
May 2018
Awesome experience! Joe was very responsive and helpful! Place was clean and close (walking distance) to a lot of restaurants and also bike sharing hubs!
Maggie User Profile
Maggie
May 2018
This place is very large (with 5 beds), conveniently located near the university, and surprisingly clean and comfortable. We had a great stay!
Mary User Profile
Mary
April 2018
We had a great stay, and Joe was a great host!

Hosted by Joe

Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United StatesJoined in July 2014
Joe User Profile
551 Reviews
Verified
I'm an easy going man, married for more than 30 years, father of 4 boys. My wife, Magalis, is from Dominican Republic, where we met during college. I was raised 3 blocks to the north of where we live now on the East Side of Milwaukee. We lived for about 5 years in New York City,…
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Joe’s place.
Joe
Tomas helps host.
Tomas

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings