Skip to content
Kemptown family house & garden.
Kemptown family house & garden.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our spacious 3 bed family home boasts a huge kitchen diner and 50 ft West facing garden.
A 10 min walk to the seafront and only a 15 min walk into Central Brighton. Situated between the leafy Queens Park and cafes and bars of Kemptown

The space

We have a beautiful kitchen diner which is great for family entertaining. We also have a large 50 foot garden which is West facing so gets the sun all afternoon and evening. Great for catching the sunset.

2 x double bedrooms.
1 x bunk bed room.
Upstairs family bathroom and downstairs toilet.
Kitchen/diner.
Lounge room.

Due to the size of the house and the facilities we can really only comfortably accommodate a maximum of 6 people (4 adults and 2 children). Unfortunately we do not allow adults in the children's room.
We do however have an electric air bed which can be left in the lounge to accommodate an extra 5th adult guest if required.

Guest access

There will be a key box outside the house with a unique code for you to have access during your stay.

Interaction with guests

None but have friends around the corner should there be an emergency.

Other things to note

We also have a travel cot that can be set up in either the Master bedroom or children's room.
We'll provide towels and fresh linen.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people $35 CAD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $52 CAD
Security Deposit $136 CAD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 bunk bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

This is our family home and we love living here. We want you to have a wonderful visit and to enjoy your time in Brighton. Please respect our home and possessions and to consider our lovely neighbours.
No large groups and please try and keep the noise inside and out to a minimum after 11pm.
No pets, no smoking indoors.

Please no coffee, red wine or outside shoes worn upstairs.

Due to the size of the house and the facilities we can really only accommodate a maximum of 4 adults and 2 children.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katie User Profile
October 2017
What an amazing stay we had, a beautiful house in an amazing location, we really could not fault a single thing, beautifully clean with such a homely feeling. Just a 15 minute walk to the centre of town along lovely streets with lots to see. Carly was an amazing host, always contactable with lots of local knowledge covering all areas and all weathers. We really could not recommend this house enough, and the prosecco and cookies that were left what a lovely extra touch. Thanks again a truly 5 star stay xx

Leonie User Profile
October 2017
Really lovely house, great for a group of friends to hang out.

Sebastian User Profile
October 2017
This house was very comfortable & clean & perfect for going out in central Brighton & Kemp Town. Great facilities, comfortable beds & Carly was very accommodating with check in and check out times. We Couldn't have wished for more & would definitely recommend !

Lana User Profile
September 2017
Communication was great, the house was fabulous, clean & just as described. A lovely home! Carly was really helpful also. Can't recommend enough. Thanks!

Larissa User Profile
September 2017
We had a lovely time staying in Brighton. The house was extremely well presented and very cosy. The beautiful garden and having parking permits was a great bonus! We would definitely recommend to others!

Mary User Profile
August 2017
Lovely home, clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend.

Claire User Profile
August 2017
Lovely house, well located for Kemptown. Would have been nice to have stayed longer and taken advantage of the garden! Thanks!

Brighton, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
Carly User Profile

A Brighton based mum of 2; passionate about travel, my kids and the odd yoga class.

Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Carly’s place.
Carly
Daniel helps host.
Daniel

The neighbourhood

Similar listings