Blick zum FensterDer Arbeitsplatz, Lampe kommt noch
Gemütliches Zimmer, zentral in entspannter 2er WG
Gemütliches Zimmer, zentral in entspannter 2er WG

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
The accommodation is located near Ostkreuz. The Treptower Park, the Spree River and the Rummelsburger Bucht are a cat-jumping away and offer relaxation and peace and are ideal for running. For entertainment and nightlife, the Boxhagener Kiez, Simondach Str. And the RAW-Gelände are within easy reach. There are various restaurants, shops, bars, clubs, cinemas ... everything your heart desires.
translated by Google

Die Unterkunft befindet sich in der Nähe vom Ostkreuz. Der Treptower Park, die Spree und die Rummelsburger Bucht sind einen Katzensprung entfernt und bieten Entspannung und Ruhe und sind ideal zum Laufen.

Für Unterhaltung und Nachtleben ist der Boxhagener Kiez, Simon Dach Str. und das RAW-Gelände fussläufig bequem erreichbar. Dort gibts diverse Restaurants, Geschäfte, Bars, Clubs, Kinos ... alles was das Herz begehrt.

The space

The room is small and cozy, the bed is comfortable, it has a new mattress. In the kitchen everything can be used (stove, microwave, washing machine, water cooker etc.). The bathroom is also small, but has everything you need.
translated by Google

Das Zimmer ist klein und gemütlich, das Bett ist bequem, es hat eine neue Matratze. In der Küche kann alles verwendet werden (Herd, Mikrowelle, Waschmaschine, Wasserkochert etc.). Das Bad ist ebenfalls klein, hat aber alles was man braucht.

Guest access

You have access to your room, kitchen, bathroom and, if necessary, to the balcony, which can be reached via your window with a little climbing. Furthermore, our house has a garden, where you can barbecue, ball games, etc., there you can also stay with when the weather plays.
translated by Google

Ihr habt Zugang zu eurem Zimmer, Küche, Bad und gegebenenfalls zum Balkon, der sich mit etwas Klettergeschick über euer Fenster erreichen lässt. Des weiteren hat unser Haus einen Garten, in dem man Grillen, Ballspielen usw. kann, da könnt ihr euch auch gerne aufhalten wenn das Wetter mitspielt.

Interaction with guests

Here in the flat now live Timo and Julian, middle 20. We go to the cinema, boulder, make music, meet with friends .. everything you do here. We can do something together, but we can also enjoy peace and quiet.
translated by Google

Hier in der WG wohnen zur Zeit Timo und Julian, mitte 20. Wir gehen ins Kino, bouldern, machen Musik, treffen uns mit Freunden.. alles was man hier so macht. Wir können gemeinsam etwas unternehmen, quatschen können uns aber auch Ruhe gönnen :)


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 9PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pablo User Profile
August 2017
I've stayed in Julian's room for four nights. The place is very near to Osterkrutz Station (300-400 mts on foot), there is a big supermarket in front of the building, and some bars and night clubs a few meters more. The room itself is very comfortable, clean, it's well decorated, and theres spaces to work and to put your things. The more important has been the attitude of the three guys who lived there: Julian, Timo and Ian. They treat me very well, they helped me a lot, and they were worried for my staying to be nice. We have greats conversations and even take some beers away with Ian. Surely, the best place to stay in Berlin. 15 mins to Alexanderplatz, five blocks away from Treptower Park. I will return someday.

Avery User Profile
July 2017
The accommodation was great and Julian was fantastic! The room was super cute and very clean, highly recommend!

Ray User Profile
July 2017
It's a great place to stay, clean and comfortable. Julian and his roommate are good hosts as well. There is a supermarket just across the house, and the Treptower park is not too far. If you are a fan of Techno music like me, there are two club beside Julian's place.

Seulkinara User Profile
July 2017
Very relaxed!

Patrik User Profile
July 2017
It doesn't get much better than this. Perfectly clean, awesome host and convenient for public transport. :)

Ricardo User Profile
July 2017
Julian was really nice and was always attentive to anything i needed. The room is a bit bigger than what it looks like in the pictures, it has lots of light and ventilation, the flat is very clean well situated, you have all forms of transportation in no more than 3 blocks away yo have bus stop right down the apartment very recommended.

Margareta User Profile
May 2017
The room is really nice and well equipped, very close to the station as well. I didn't get to meet Julian but his friend Timo was very welcoming and overall I had a great stay. Will definetely come again if I visit Berlin in the future

Berlin, GermanyJoined in September 2013
Julian User ProfileJulian is a superhost.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings