FABULOUS VILLA POOL SPECTACULAR SEA VIEW
FABULOUS VILLA POOL SPECTACULAR SEA VIEW
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Fabulous Villa with spectacular view on ORIENT BEACH,PINEL& TINTAMARRE ISLANDS
ORIENT BAY PARK
5 min walk to the famous Orient beach & Orient bay village(restaurants, beach restaurants ,supermarkets etc ..)
security24/7
very spacious, large terraces

The space

TRES CONFORTABLE,SPACIEUSE
AU CALME
DECORATION SOIGNÉE

Guest access

TOUTE LA VILLA
ALL THE VILLA

Interaction with guests

JE SUIS DISPONIBLE A TOUT MOMENT


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

2 Reviews

Aquina User Profile
May 2017
The outdoor spaces are beautiful and we took full advantage of them by cooking from the kitchen and eating several meals on the balcony. It was a very short drive to the nearest beach and we had rental cars so we were totally fine with it. Not much nightlife in that immediate area so we did have to drive about 30 minutes to the night clubs but for relaxing and putting your feet up you would be fine there. We shopped for groceries about 30 minutes away at Super U as well. We booked and paid as an instant booking upon arrival at SXM, but when we asked for directions the host stated it was not available due to maintenance on the pool, however we had already paid. We were very disappointed, but the host resolved it by stating we could arrive by 7pm to give him time to get it ready. We agreed since we did not want to keep looking and risk not getting a proper refund. When we arrived at 7pm he was waiting for us and gave us a tour and we were in love with the beautiful outdoor spaces and spectacular mountain and ocean views so we totally forgave the mishap. The A/C in the largest bedroom with the attached patio and the A/C in the great room was broken when we arrived. Luckily Johann informed us upon arrival and had a repairmain come first thing the next morning to fix it. The ceiling fans and the gas grill were non-functioning as well. But the beds and furniture was very comfy and clean. Johann's exceptional customer service made it an overall pleasant stay. He communicated very well with us and even quickly met us at the house to let us in when we locked ourselves out one time.
Johann User Profile
Response from Johann:
AQUINA & HER FRIENDS WERE LOVELY That was a very short notice arrival for this very large villa(I didn't t know that was possible a so short notice) that is why I didn't t had time to check everything even we saw that the air co had a problem usually I checked everything in the morning of arrival but that time that was 3 hours before ..& we had maintenance on the pool &we did the best as we could do The 2 air co, were on the same breaker &1 air co had problem , we put a new one the day after in the morning since we put air co in the living room the fans are not necessary I will remove them The gas BBQ works very fine but I think my assistant forgot to show you how to use it ... sorry next time I will tell to show the new customers At this period Orient beach & Orient BAY have not too much life night but there are nice bars & good restaurants on orient bay We hope to see you again sorry for my poor English I am French... Thank you Johann
May 2017

Sophie User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 215 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Joined in February 2017
Johann User Profile

voyages et cuisine du monde

Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings