bath roombed room 2
Warm welcome to my cozy 2 room flat at Kungsholmen
Hosted by Paula
Paula is the host.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Warm welcome to my buddhist inspired tempel Amazing space with an cozy kitchen, multifunctional living room that turns into a bed room whenever you feel like it Balcony if you want to catch fresh air, bathroom with bathtub! and at not least one more bedroom with lots of great vibe and wisdom.

Great space if you want to spend time for yourself, enjoy a weekend with friend/family or relax and have a romantic time with your beloved one.

The space

Kitchen - There you have everything you need to cook anything you want and if you're into rawfood, you will find most of the machines you need

Living room/bed room 1 - Here you can have it as a living room then the madras is rolled up to a sofa. When its time for bed you just roll out the madras. Its a 120, and fits 2 persons.

Bathroom - Very simple and amazing with a bathtub!

Bed room 2 - Here you got a 90 bed, cozy pillows to use for meditation if you like and Mr monkey as a company :)

Guest access

You can access to anything in the apartment, except the instruments and CD discs!

Interaction with guests

If Im not gonna be around I can huk you up with friends in my circle that will make sure you get a amazing experience during your stay ;)

Other things to note

Ask me anything and I will do my best to answer or find it out for you :)


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people $32 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $32 CAD
Security Deposit $317 CAD
Weekly Discount: 23%
Weekend Price $89 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- no shoes in the flat
- don't use the instruments, its decoration :)
- you can smoke but only in the balcony :)
- respect the neighbours :)


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in February 2017
Paula User Profile

Hey, Im Paula! Passionate soul that loves to meet new people, dance, travel and enjoy good food. What I absolutely cant live without is music and water. Something else you should know about me is that I was a cat in my past life , love deep art and conversations and are a super discipline when it comes to my morning health rutin. If you need a guide that shows you the best places to eat, shop and take care of yourself, Lucky you! I got you covered :)

Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings