Cassettiera e tvLetto matrimoniale
Comfortable studio near the sea

Private room

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

In a family and quiet setting, close to the beach and the center, this studio is ideal for two people. It has a kitchenette and an equipped outdoor space. Wifi. Private parking space. Use washing machine and barbecue. All services are close by. During the period 10 June - 16 September, the rent is weekly, from Saturday to Saturday.

The space

The studio is ideal for 2 people, but there is a possibility to put a cot or a single bed.
Outside there is an additional fridge freezer.
My family is always present for any need

Interaction with guests

During your stay are always available


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 11PM
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
TV
Washer
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $61 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 11PM

- You are kindly asked to smoke outside
- Handle the house carefully
- Respect the hours of rest, especially early afternoon 14-16 and night 23.30-9


Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Miriam User Profile
September 2017
L'appartamento è situato nella zona centrale di Marina di Campo. Posizione comodissima. La casa è accogliente ed è presente tutto il necessario: stanza con letto matrimoniale, bagno con doccia, cucinotto e fuori c'è anche un tavolo grande dove ci si può comodamente mangiare. La casa è pulita ed accogliente. La proprietaria, Laura, è molto gentile e sempre disponibile per ogni evenienza. Consigliatissimo!

Alessandro User Profile
July 2017
L'appartamento è proprio come descritto , ingresso indipendente a pianterreno, comodissimo ,vicino al centro e alla spiaggia e con un comodo posto auto. Consigliatissimo.

Joined in February 2017
Laura User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings