green house - pick a tomato or  herbs during summertime.fireplace / looking into bedroom
Romantisk gjestehus med tilgang til stor hage!
Romantisk gjestehus med tilgang til stor hage!

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Our newly renovated guesthouse is bright and cozy - with wood burning stove, wooden floor and warm atmosphere. The garden is lush and green with barbecue and outdoor furniture. Walking distance to the center of Drammen (25 min walk). Forest and land nearby (20 min walk). The fjord is a short drive away.
translated by Google

Vårt nyoppussede gjestehus er lyst og hyggelig - med vedovn, tregulv og lun atmosfære. Hagen er frodig og grønn med grill og utemøbler. Gangavstand til sentrum av Drammen (25 min gange). Skog og mark i nærheten (20 min gange). Fjorden er en liten kjøretur unna.

The space

We live in a peaceful and lush little oasis in the city. Landling, but walking distance to the city center. The house has a lot of soul. The guesthouse also has a proud past as both a dairy shop and a shoemaker workshop in the old days.
translated by Google

Vi bor i en fredelig og frodig liten oase i byen. Landling, men med gåavstand til sentrum. Huset har masse sjel. Gjestehuset har dessuten en stolt fortid som både melkebutikk og skomaker-verksted i gamle dager.

Guest access

We hope you / you feel at home and use the garden on a sunny day! We also have 3 funny chickens who are very happy in attention :-)
translated by Google

Vi håper du / dere føler dere som hjemme og bruker hagen på en solfylt dag! Vi har dessuten 3 morsomme høner som er veldig glade i oppmerksomhet :-)

Interaction with guests

We have created an information letter with many useful links, restaurant tips, practical info about the nearest grocery store, public transport etc. This letter will send you in advance of the visit. Otherwise, just tap on with us if there is something you think we can help you!
translated by Google

VI har laget er informasjonsskriv med mange nyttige lenker, restaurant-tips, praktisk info om nærmeste matbutikk, offentlig transport osv. Dette skrivet sender vi deg i forkant av besøket. Det er ellers bare å banke på hos oss hvis det er noe du tror vi kan hjelpe deg med!

Other things to note

If you travel with young children we can put in a baby cot (up to 4 years) and chair upon request.
translated by Google

Hvis du reiser med små barn så kan vi sette inn en babyseng (opp til 4 år) og stol ved forespørsel.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $8 CAD / night after the first guest
Security Deposit $163 CAD
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

- Ingen sko i huset

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - en liten trapp opp til inngangsdøren.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julie User Profile
September 2017
The appartement is really nice, that was easy to find, with everything we needed inside ! Thank you for everything !

Hege Christine User Profile
September 2017
I had a great stay at Johanne's apartment. The area was quiet, and the apartment was comfortable and included everything I needed. A very cosy place.

Benny User Profile
September 2017
Very nice and cozy house, perfectly arranged, equipped, decorated and clean, with a beautiful garden overlooking the town. The hosts are very kind and helpful. We shall return!

César User Profile
August 2017
Perfect! They were lovely, the house very nice, very good suggestions and a wonderful garden to enjoy.

Ingvild User Profile
August 2017
Lovely apartement with very Nice and thought through interiour in a Nice neighbourhood 30 minutes walk from town. Great host who helped us with buying groceries etc. Good communication all the way. All in all a great stay

Synnøve User ProfileSynnøve is a superhost.
August 2017
We felt welcome and taken good care for. The place was good.

Aleksandra User Profile
August 2017
Great people, beautiful place, friendly Norway.

Drammen, NorwayJoined in February 2017
Johanne User Profile

I´m 43 years and work as a director in film/TV/ commercials in Norway. I love traveling and so does my closest three; Anders (husband), Maja (4) and Nils (7). We can´t live without: pasta, books, friends, good shoes, music and toothpaste. We´re respectful and tidy and expect mutual respect - when it comes to people and each others homes.

Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings