Light and bright lounge space with access to courtyard. Split system air con North facing courtyard.
Fabulous unit 200 metres to transport and shops.
Fabulous unit 200 metres to transport and shops.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is very close to Mentone railway station,shops and schools. This train takes you easily and regularly to the city of Melbourne. A vibrant shopping hub is nearby with cool cafes and well priced restaurants.The beach is a 5 minute drive or 20 minute walk. Newly renovated with a complete kitchen, this unit would make an ideal abode for people relocating , or waiting for new builds in the area.A sunny private courtyard is great for reading and relaxing. 40 % discount for month/25 % per week

The space

1 queen size in bedroom 1
1 King single bedroom 2
1 single trundle in bedroom 2
Please note bedroom 2 is perfect for 1,or fine for 2 children.
Open plan lounge/dining/kitchen
Separate toilet
Washing machine in bathroom

Interaction with guests

We live close by, so help is at hand if required.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 toddler bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No smoking inside please.
No pets.
No loud parties please.


Cancellations

2 Reviews

Song User Profile
July 2017
The place is comfortable and convenient. Jenny is a great host. Highly recommend this place for any one requires short term accommodation around the area.

Huijie User Profile
August 2017
超级好的房东!十分舒适的房子!我们在这儿住了一个月的时间,非常方便。出门2、3分钟就是火车站,直通墨尔本市区;再走过去几分钟就是几个银行和Woolworths和Coles两个大超市,chemist waves等药妆店,也有一些餐厅,生活方便;大约3公里多有一个大商场。在那儿几乎可以买到想买到的一切。 房东Jenny非常友好!在我们还没到的时候,她就已经在等我们了,还给孩子们买了小零食,还有一些生活必需品,避免了我们适应新生活的手忙脚乱。十分感谢! 有一次,我们不知道怎么使用烤箱,我给Jenny发了个信息,没一会儿,她的丈夫就来帮助我们了!我们太感动了! 总之,这是个好的住所,更重要的是,Jenny是个非常好的房东!选择这儿是个非常正确的选择! 再次感谢! Super good landlord! Very comfortable and convenient house! 2 minutes away from the train station, to the city of Melbourne; and then walk a few minutes there are some banks and Woolworths and Coles two big supermarkets, chemist waves and other drug store. And there are some restaurants. About 3 km away,there is a big shopping mall you can buy almost everything you want to buy. Landlord Jenny is very friendly! When we didn't arrive, she had been waiting for us, and she bought some snacks for the children and some necessities of life for us. Thanks very much! Once we did not know how to use the oven, I sent a message to Jenny, and soon her husband came to help us! We are too touched! In short, this is a good place! And Jenny is a very good landlord! Choose here is a very correct decision! Thanks again!
Jenny User Profile
Response from Jenny:
Thank you Huijie for your review. We wish you and your family a happy future. It was a pleasure hosting you all.
August 2017

Mid 50's,non smoker, happy traveller.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings