Skip to content
Entire apartment

Updated and roomy 2-bedroom flat Uptown Manhattan

Updated and roomy 2-bedroom flat Uptown Manhattan

6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Check out this amazing apartment! It is recently renovated, has lots of room and sunlight. Two floor walk-up in a townhouse, it is the best place for you to stay and visit New York.

Summary: 2 bedrooms, a bathroom, spacious common area, a kitchen, all for your use only.

Apartment is in East Harlem, next to the 6 train (1 minute away at 110 st station), near 2-3 trains (110 St station) (~6-7 mins walk). It is also 5 mins walk from Central Park North (at 110 St and 5th Ave).

Amenities
Kitchen
Wifi
Washer
Dryer
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Cancellations

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Edgar User Profile
January 2018
A great place to stay, 1 block from 110th subway station, many supermarkets, restaurants, 5 blocks from Central Park, apartment very comfortable, clean and easy to stay. I totally recommend this place.

Connor User Profile
January 2018
A great place to stay for weekend or a few days! We were able to fit 5 people relatively tight but comfortable. The location and space is nice with a 20 minute commute from midtown.

Raphael User Profile
January 2018
Very good stay! Great location, good host, nice apartment. Unfortunately not 5 stars as the shower failed for 2 days.
Hang User Profile
Response from Hang:
As you may be aware, New York was in a shortage crisis for gas and propane (for heating and hot water) while you were here because of the extreme cold weather that affected delivery, and City of New York chose to deliver to the vulnerable population first (hospitals, nursing homes, etc.). Thus it took a couple of days before we got a propane delivery and heat and hot water were back on. We did all we could to get a delivery as soon as we can, but this affects your holiday and we feel very bad for that. Thank you for being such patient and understanding guests.
January 2018

Morgana User Profile
December 2017
The central heating does not work and the bathroom is located inside one of the bedrooms
Hang User Profile
Response from Hang:
I believe we mentioned that the central heating was weak on the top floor, and we were asking you time and again whether you needed anything else - we could have given you an extra portable heater if you wanted that (in addition to the other 3 heaters in the apartment). It's sad that you chose not to tell us and did not have a great time as a result. Please take care to mention what you need to your hosts next time; that always helps us to improve your experience and give guests better services. Thanks.
December 2017

Michael User Profile
November 2017
It’s a clean and safe place it’s local and there’s food on every street and the subway location is great there was no problem with the location it’s roomy. And it’s a great spot I love going to New York because it’s a great spot

Edo User Profile
September 2017
Very good host, quick respond for any questions and really nice flat

Barbara User Profile
July 2017
The apartment was clean and in a great location for our needs; close to subways and plenty of grocery stores and deli's in the immediate area. The neighborhood seemed very friendly. It had everything we needed for our stay.
Hang User Profile
Response from Hang:
It was truly a pleasure to meet you and your family here in New York. :)
July 2017

Hosted by Hang

Joined in May 2012
Hang User Profile
20 Reviews
Verified
We began hosting in New York in 2017, which is fairly new as of today, but in general we have been members of the sharing economy for a long time. We like to listen to our guests and see how we could improve on the property and give you the most comfortable and pleasant experien…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings