Funkis Turistvegen
Hosted by Bent
Bent is the host.
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Modern Apartment in Tromsdalen, just footsteps away from great hiking/skiing locations, the cable car and the Arctic Cathedral.
Our apartment is located perfectly for those who wish to experience the northern lights in the winter and the midnight sun in the summer.
If you wish to rent a car, it is possible for one car to park outside the apartment. Walking distance to Tromsø city centre is 25 minutes. Busstop nearby. Five minutes walk to grocery store.

The space

Det er mulig for inntil 5personer og dele en liten leilighet.
(ekstra seng er mulig å sette inn)

Small apartment suitable for 1-5 persons. Two bunkbeds, and one extra bed is available.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $48 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $48 CAD
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price $113 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 bunk beds
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

The house should be quiet after 23:00 .
Shoes are to be taken off while you are inside.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 20 steps
Pet(s) live on property - We have a small dog.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Thirada User Profile
August 2017
great location, large bathroom. very friendly and responsive host. the house has clear written rules that are easy to understand.

Tatiana User Profile
June 2017
It was great weekend for us. Exellent arartments, it was good surprise to get fruits as a compliment. We had funny "quest" waste sorting, we liked it :-). Little missing microwave. Very good location for walking with dog.

Tromsø, NorwayJoined in February 2017
Bent User Profile

Ung hyggelig familie mann, som er far til 2 gutter.
Jobber i forsikring og er 45 år

Languages: English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Bent’s place.
Bent
Ellen helps host.
Ellen

The neighbourhood

Similar listings