Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Double room to rent in a flat in a quiet area. Flat has access to a residents only quiet garden area with patio. Free parking available. With the O2, Entertainment and Retail parks 10 minutes drive away and gym, tennis courts and park walking distance it's a great place to stay.

The space

Quiet and comfortable. Free parking and Wi-Fi. I'll do my best to provide any facilities you require.

Guest access

Private bedroom with shared kitchen and bathroom

Interaction with guests

Give me a text or call on (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) if you have any questions.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

England, United KingdomJoined in February 2017
Gary User Profile
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings