Habitación Independiente
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Sober and homely decoration
translated by Google

Decoración sobria y hogareña


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sara User Profile
August 2017
Had to wait for 2 hours in 36 degrees heat, for the host, only to be told that he received " a call 2 days beforehand to say that we weren't going to arrive till Saturday " (not true). Had a pool outside with NO WATER. Very poor communication via emails too.

Oisin & Zoe User Profile
March 2017
Had a lovely stay, nice room. Thanks so much.

Heledd User Profile
March 2017
Really great house and exceeded our expectations, it was very cheap and the hostess Angela was incredible, she answered all our questions and really made us feel at home :) all the beds were comfortable and we enjoyed staying in. But we were also close enough to the town and each that it made everywhere accessible and we didn't have to worry too much since everything was walkable :) the shower didn't work but there was a little handhold one and that worked fine, but genuinely really enjoyed our stay :)

Claudia User Profile
April 2017
Angela es estupenda, se preocupo muchisimo por que estuviera comoda me enseño el camino a la playa y a las tiendas, hizo que verdaderamente me sintiera como en casa, es super amable y atenta. El apartamento donde me quede es super limpio y apañadisimo! Tenia de todo lo que necesitaba. Muchas gracias angela si vuelvo a Lanzarote no dudare a volverme a quedar aqui!

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Puerto del Carmen, SpainJoined in March 2017
Cristina User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings