Skip to content
What a relaxing "painting like" beautiful natural scenery!What a relaxing "painting like" beautiful natural scenery!
Entire condominium

Steps 2 OCEAN, MISSION BEACH & BAY REMODELED FLAT

Laura And The Co-Host Team User Profile
Laura And The Co-Host Team

Steps 2 OCEAN, MISSION BEACH & BAY REMODELED FLAT

6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean9 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.

Entertain ON the Coast!

Just STEP to:
- MISSION BEACH
- PACIFIC OCEAN
- MISSION BAY
- Bike Path
- Boardwalks
- Belmont Amusement Park

Walk to:
- Restaurants and Bars
- Activities - bike, surf, beach volleyball, boogie board
- Attractions - roller coaster, wave pool, zip lining
- Watersports

Bike to:
- More Restaurants and Bars
- Catamaran Hotel
- SeaWorld
- Crystal Pier

Entertain family and friends in our BRAND NEW REMODEL! Modern, comfy w/ NEW FURNITURE, outdoor space, deck, and BBQ!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Dryer
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 double bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kelly User Profile
Kelly
June 2018
The space itself is very nice and well cared for. It was my husband and 2 kids and we fit the space perfectly. I know the listing says 6 could stay, but I don’t see how that is feasible in that small of a space. The upstairs deck area is also tiny, although there is the downstair…
Laura And The Co-Host Team User Profile
Response from Laura And The Co-Host Team:
HOLA! Thank you so much for allowing us to host you! Please come to visit us again! Kelly was a great guest! We would highly recommend this guest to other Airbnb hosts! We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay. Here is the link to ALL entertainer coastal homes. https://www.airbnb.com/users/2503251/listings Come to visit us again soon!! Thank you for the kind words. :) Take Care!
June 2018
Jamie User Profile
Jamie
June 2018
Great place I would stay there again
Laura And The Co-Host Team User Profile
Response from Laura And The Co-Host Team:
I'm glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for being such a great guest and for taking good care of our place during your stay :) I am looking forward to hosting you again in the near future. Here is the link to ALL entertainer coastal homes that may works for you, your family and friends. https://www.airbnb.com/users/2503251/listings Cheers, Laura
June 2018
James User Profile
James
June 2018
the place was not clean when I arrived, cleaning people were there for an hour after check in. When they were done, the place was not very clean. soiled sheets on the sofa bed. no bath towels. sand on the floors. no parking at the place. had to park a half mile away. and move my …
Laura And The Co-Host Team User Profile
Response from Laura And The Co-Host Team:
My apologies for the unsavory experience you have had. If you could send us a message, we will look into your concern and do our best to make things right. I understand that it may be frustrating on your side but please also know that we strive to deliver seamless guest experiences. Cheers, Laura, and The Co-Host Team
June 2018
Katie User Profile
Katie
June 2018
Great location and very helpful hosts!
Laura And The Co-Host Team User Profile
Response from Laura And The Co-Host Team:
Thank you so much for allowing us to host your stay! Yes, we are always doing out utmost best to have the house ready for our beloved guest! Thank you for being such a great guest and for taking good care of our place during your stay :) Please come and visit us soon! Here is the link to ALL of our entertainer homes. https://www.airbnb.com/users/2503251/listings . Cheers, Mark (The Co-Host Team)
June 2018
Jenni User Profile
Jenni
June 2018
Overall, this was a good experience. The unit itself and the location are fantastic. You can't beat being so close to the water and it was ideally located for all of the activities and places we wanted to visit (within 15 minute drive). Previous reviews listed difficult with par…
Laura And The Co-Host Team User Profile
Response from Laura And The Co-Host Team:
Thank you for your feedback! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are taking down notes on every detail that needs to be fixed. We would like to extend our apologies about the experience you had. We are improving our services to serve better. We are looking forward to hosting your next travel plans. Visit again soon! Here is the link to ALL entertainer coastal homes. https://www.airbnb.com/users/2503251/listings
June 2018
Samantha User Profile
Samantha
May 2018
I came into this place hoping it was going to be a good experience, but it was horrible. There were grease marks on the table and a bleach stain on the bed and dirty towls. We also had no toilet paper or paper towels, we had to go and purchase toilet paper ourselves. At our incon…
Laura And The Co-Host Team User Profile
Response from Laura And The Co-Host Team:
Thank you for the very helpful feedback. We appreciate every detail and concerns you have. We are very serious about taking down notes on every detail that needs to be fixed. We would like to extend our apologies about the experience you had. We are improving our services to serve better. While we strive to deliver seamless guest experiences, which allow our guests to rest easy when staying with us, some factors are out of our control. Regrettably, the parking space. It is under the check-in instructions and the contract that if there will be a guest staying in Mission beach jamaica home the parking will be for the home not in the flat. we are still thankful for staying with us and we'd love to host your future stay! Here is the link to ALL my entertainer homes. https://www.airbnb.com/users/2503251/listings. Cheers, Laura, and The Co-Host Team
May 2018
Jacob User Profile
Jacob
May 2018
Great place to stay, very close to the beach.
Laura And The Co-Host Team User Profile
Response from Laura And The Co-Host Team:
Thank you for the feedback! YES, we make sure that our beloved guest enjoys their stay and have it remarkable! Please come and visit us again soon! Here is the link to ALL my entertainer homes. https://www.airbnb.com/users/2503251/listings. Cheers, Laura, and The Co-Host Team
May 2018

Hosted by Laura And The Co-Host Team

San Diego, California, United StatesJoined in May 2012
Laura And The Co-Host Team User Profile
608 Reviews
7 References
Verified
Hola Guests! Viva Beach Life (website coming soon!), myself, my co-hosts, my housekeeping & handyperson teams have a passion for buying, remodeling, staging, marketing, hosting and entertaining guests in Viva Beach Life Coastal Beach vacation homes with a local design vibe a…
Laura And The Co-Host Team supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Laura And The Co-Host Team’s place.
Laura And The Co-Host Team
Jay, Mark Christian and Francis help host.
Jay
Mark Christian
Francis

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings