Picina y zona comúnTerraza con mucho sol para el desayuno
Hab.doble cerca del aeropuerto y playas
Hosted by Claudia
Claudia is the host.
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Hello everyone! My name is Claudia, I work in the tourism industry. I offer accommodation in my apartment for the advantage of being just 8 minutes from Barcelona Airport, and five minutes walking from the beach. It is located in a very quiet area, with tennis courts nearby, bakery, buses and trains that take you directly to Barcelona in 20 minutes. I offer shuttle service to the airport if you need it. I have a very nice kitten called Zion who is always on the terrace.
translated by Google

Hola a todos! Me llamo Claudia, trabajo en el sector turístico. Ofrezco alojamiento en mi piso por la ventaja de estar apenas 8 minutos del Aeropuerto de Barcelona, y a cinco minutos caminando de la playa. Está ubicado en una zona muy tranquila, con cuadras de tenis cerca, panaderia, autobuses y trenes que llevan directamente a Barcelona en 20 minutos.Ofrezco servicio de transfers para el Aeropuerto si necesitais.
Tengo un gatito muy simpatico llamado Zion que siempre esta en la terraza.

The space

The accommodation is a small flat with two large terraces, pool, parking place, located in a quiet area and close to the beach. The nearby beaches are very pretty and have a lot of atmosphere of bars and restaurants.
translated by Google

El alojamiento és un pequeño piso con dos grandes terrazas, picina, plaza de parking,hubicado en una zona tranquila y cerquita de la playa. Las playas cercanas son muy bonitas y cuentan con mucho ambiente de bares y restaurantes.

Guest access

Parking space included and pool.
translated by Google

Plaza de parking incluída y picina.

Interaction with guests

I offer pick up service at the airport if you need it (small collection fee). I am also available to teach you the area.
translated by Google

Ofrezco servicio de recogida en el Aeropuerto si lo necesitais ( pequeño aporte de recogida).
También estoy disponible para enseñarles la zona.

Other things to note

The area has a 24 hour taxi service to take you to the areas of bars and restaurants that are located 5 minutes by car.
translated by Google

La zona cuenta con un servicio de taxis 24 horas para llevarles a las zonas de bares y restaurantes que están hubicadas a 5 minutos en coche.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Breakfast

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anil User Profile
May 2017
Claudia was excellent, She treated me like a family and also helped me a lot in everything. The place was very clean

Jessica User Profile
April 2017
Wonderful home, adorable cat! Claudia very kindly picked us up at the airport late. And helped us with everything!

Michael User ProfileMichael is a superhost.
March 2017
Claudia is a warmhearted person and I had a terrific Airbnb experience from the first moment of my booking to the end of my stay. The apartment is in a very sophisticated area with the beach of Gava just a five minutes walk. Supermarket, Restaurant, bus and train to Barcelona are all very close within walking distance and well connected. I can highly recommend Claudias place to everybody who wants to enjoy both the metropolitan area of Barcelona and also relax and be active on the beaches and beautiful coastline.
Claudia User Profile
Response from Claudia:
Thak you very much Michael!!! I am very happy you enjoyed near beach! I hope see you soon! kind regards
March 2017

Birgit User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 106 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lena User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 97 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in March 2017
Claudia User Profile
Me llamo Claudia, trabajo en el sector turístico. Soy una persona muy abierta, viajera, hospitalaria. Me gusta conocer gente de varios países. Atualmente vivo entre Barcelona y Francia. Hablo Español, Portugués, Inglés y Francés. Estaré encantada en recibirles!
Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings