Lounge
3 Bedroom | Royal Victoria | Apt | M

Entire home/apt

8 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee: 167
Security Deposit: 501
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 518 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 air mattress
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

-No Smoking inside( Allowed to smoke on the terrace)
-Not suitable for pets
-Strictly no parties or Events
-Valid photo ID and proof of current address is required on Check In
-No more than maximum amount of guests booked for allowed at the house
-Noise to be at a respectful level after 11pm.
-There is an additional charge of £20 for Check-ins between 8PM and 12AM.
-There is an additional charge of £40 for Check-ins after 12AM
-Check-out is at 11am unless previously arranged with us.
-A fee of £20 per hour for a maximum of 3 hours will be charged for unauthorised late check-outs. Following this After 3 hours the full day rate will be charged.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mek User Profile
August 2017
My husband and I along with both of our parents stayed at Laura's place for 3 nights. Her place is very classy and spacious. Loved the furnitures and decor. We felt at home after long tiring days spent out sight seeing in London. I would highly recommend this place. Ideal for families or a group of up to 6 people.
Laura User Profile
Response from Laura:
You were all fantastic guests and thanks so much for looking after my place - hope to see you again soon :)
August 2017

Tobias User Profile
August 2017
We had a great stay at Laura's place, the communication was very good and we could also drop our luggage even before the check-in time. Perfect location if you are planning to go to the O2 arena. Thanks again to Laura, I will definitely recommend the place

Hilaluddeen User Profile
August 2017
This is probably one of the best places to stay in London especially with Family. Its a serene environment with a great view of the dockyard. The house is beautiful with big rooms and a cool balcony. We would always use this place whenever in London.

Hubert User Profile
July 2017
Very nice apartment / flat. Rooms, kitchen, living area, patio, bathrooms, all were very clean and excellent. Beds were comfortable, provided linens excellent. The host even brought fans to the apartment as it was unseasonably warm for London (in the 80s). Location is a little far out of central London - about 15 mins to Tower Gateway, about 30 mins to the center of town. Not too bad, but a little far if you want to make multiple trips back and forth to the city in one day. Neighborhood is very clean and nice - there are two super market / grocery stores within a 2 min walk of the building. There are a handful of restaurants very close as well. A suburban feel to the area - but also very close to the Excel conference center. Great place, great host. I would stay again. Thanks for the hospitality!

Abi User Profile
June 2017
Lovely host with a beautiful apartment, thanks Laura!

Peter User Profile
June 2017
Great host! Great Location close to ExCel. Great appartment!

Sonja User Profile
June 2017
Great apartment, ideal for a stay if visiting excel (two mins walk) or O2. Emirates cable car on doorstep and shops and restaurants located across road and on corner of apartment. Lovely rooms, everything provided except tea towels! Would stay again.

This host has 111 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in March 2017
Laura User Profile

Hi I'm Laura and I have to say I am almost full time happy and smiling and always keen to meet new people!

I love exploring London with my fiancé and planning trips away. Total foodie who is always eating or looking for my next snack!

My favourite books are the beach and the girl with the dragon tattoo. Favourite all time films have to be all the James Bond films!!

My main goals in life are to work hard and enjoy everyday like it's the last :)

Hosted 1 guest from Canada
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings