1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to amenities, shops, bars, restaurants are all within walking distance. Beach & Hospital 5 minute drive. Quiet area no loud noise from bars. Murcia airport 25 minutes, Alicante 45 mins. Bus Service from Alicante to Torrevieja Bus Station will cost 6.94€ one way. Pick up from Bus station can be arranged for a small fee.. You’ll love my place because of Home from home relaxed atmosphere & all mod cons.. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travelers.

Guest access

Travellers are more than welcome to watch the television, wifi available kettle, tea milk coffee & sugar,

Interaction with guests

Happy to socialise or keep my space, entirely up to the guest, information available for short cuts around the area, happy to help.

Other things to note

Freddie is very happy and loving rescue dog, he likes a wee fuss and you'll have a friend for life.. He's never trouble at all, very grateful wee man.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Animal dislikers need not apply.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stephen User Profile
August 2017
Paulene is a superb host, nothing is too much trouble. The apartment is everything you want or need. The pool is an added bonus. The area is close to shops, entertainment and 20mins walk from the sea. On bus route to all coastal towns/beaches. In short, a great place to stay.
Paulene User Profile
Response from Paulene:
Thank you...
August 2017

Terry User Profile
June 2017
Paulene is a wonderful host . The appartment is great , the communal pool is superb . I felt welcome and at ease . if Carlsberg did b&b , this would be it .... Just book , you'll love it !

Keith User Profile
May 2017
Paulene's place is a great central spot if you are exploring the areas around it.

Kevin User Profile
April 2017
It's been a pleasure to be hosted by Paulene, a beautiful kind lady, and everything was well prepared and the place was beautiful and easy to find! Wish to see you again!

Orihuela, SpainJoined in March 2017
Paulene User Profile

48 yr old female, originally from Scotland great sense of humour living with Freddie my small dog who loves ppl too... No moulting of hair.... I love to travel and love a cruise, building my travel wish list for my 50th...

I enjoy a good chat, working part time in a Friendly bar, and a Carer to trade.
I enjoy comedy, going out for nice food, and when the sun is shining enjoying the life on offer here in Spain.
Life Goes fast, enjoy... Have fun.....

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings